Logo White
Watch Demo

Newbern Mechanical Services

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Contractors|Virginia Beach, VA 23454

1729 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23454

(757) 425-5347

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Thomasson Enterprises Heating and Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3301 Mariner Ave

(757) 398-1820

1 person is looking at this business

Applied Mechanical Resources
5.0
(5) · Contractors

748 Lord Dunmore Dr #106

(757) 495-6676
Heidi's Comfort Zone
5.0
(7) · Contractors

4950 Marina Dr

(757) 538-2575
Metro Mechanical Corp
5.0
(4) · Contractors

6017 Providence Rd

(757) 424-3100

1 person is looking at this business

Jrc Mechanical (plumbing/hvac)
5.0
(10) · Contractors

1701 S Park Ct #101

(757) 424-4785

1 person is looking at this business

Shane's Services
5.0
(29) · Contractors

126 Bow St

(757) 667-1794

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Loretta Jean Hall Davis on Facebook

7 months ago

05/15/2019, 03:36 AM
I have been using their services for many years. I have always been treated with profession courtesy, respect, and care. JR and employees are top notch in my book.
Terry Bergey on Facebook

7 months ago

05/14/2019, 02:54 AM
Thanks to Alex, André and Mike for reinsulating our 42 year-old duct work and making it look new! An awesome job by Newbern Mechanical!
Jim Driscoll on Facebook

10 months ago

02/22/2019, 06:36 AM
High fives to Alex and his crew for a professional installation of our new Trane heat pump system. They showed up in force and tackled every detail needed to upgrade us to a whole new level.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michael Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 02:39 AM
Professional, polite, timely, & reasonable. We’ve been using them for close to 20 years and have never had a complaint.
Colin Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 11:23 AM
Be upfront about all pricing. Make sure to discuss all costs with a customer before performing any services.
Business Response:

That is our policy to inform the customers of the cost before we do any work. I apologize if you were not informed of the cost prior to receiving service. If you could please call me at your earliest convenience I would be glad to discuss this situation. Kathy

Beth N Jim Toone on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 03:20 AM
Could not recommend more highly--JR and his team are absolutely wonderful. Newborn Mechanical services our Trane systems as well our Rinnai tankless water heater--their technicians are extremely knowledgeable and customer service focused. We are in the process of remodeling and JR exhibited incredible flexibility working with us to move our two HVACs. Newborn Mechanical is the best of the best!
Richard Brunson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 02:23 AM
I've been using Newbern Mechanical at my business and home over 10 years. JR and his people always take good care of us. Technicians are always friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional.
Tarrah Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2016, 01:54 AM
Michael Campion on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2016, 02:17 AM
I've know the owner (JR) and his wife (Kathy) for over 20 years first class people that offer a first class service, they truly care about making their customers happy :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.