Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Yorkers Carpet Cleaners

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Laundromat|Yonkers, NY 10701

2 Main St, Yonkers, NY 10701

(914) 239-3262

https://www.newyorkerscarpetcleaners.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

22 E Main St

(631) 669-3583

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Laundromat

401 Boulevard

(908) 232-8944

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

724 West Side Ave

(201) 309-1315

1 person is looking at this business

About

We supply the residents of NYC with a variety of services, including upholstery cleaning and repair, carpet and rug repair and fire/water damage restoration

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/04/2013, 08:15 AM
I have had them clean my dads house for me. They get his furniture and his carpets so clean. My dad is always so thankful, so I'm sure they are doing a great job.
Linda H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/20/2012, 12:53 PM
My little store gets very dirty from all the foot traffic. So I need their service monthly. They come in and leave my carpets looking great!
Veronica K. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/08/2012, 01:31 AM
I hired them to come clean my brothers apartment. I was watching his place and I accidentally spilled food on his carpet so I needed someone to come over fast to clean it up. They removed all of the food stain and saved the carpet. Now I will keep them in mind next time I need carpet cleaning.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Metilda G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/10/2012, 03:41 AM
I have my condo back east cleaned before every time I visit. Lately I've had New Yorkers Carpet Cleaners handle the cleaning for me. So far so good.
Bert G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/31/2012, 15:44 PM
I have a light colored carpet so it gets soiled very easily. I hired them to clean it for me recently and they really did a great job.
Amy G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/05/2012, 09:31 AM
I've tried a few carpet cleaning companies and these guys always impress me. They are always on time and they work hard.
Jenna S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/06/2011, 08:11 AM
Very Pleased Overall with Service Once my puppy finally got housebroken, I had New Yorkers Carpet Cleaners come out and give me a carpets a much needed cleaning. What I loved about coming here: 1. Good prices - and in this economy, who doesn't love that? 2. Showed up on time - granted they give you a couple hour window, but still it makes a good impression. 3. Got out the puppy smell - and even got up a couple of really stubborn stains.
Jenna S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/06/2011, 01:26 AM
Very Pleased Overall with Service Once my puppy finally got housebroken, I had New Yorkers Carpet Cleaners come out and give me a carpets a much needed cleaning. What I loved about coming here: 1. Good prices - and in this economy, who doesn't love that? 2. Showed up on time - granted they give you a couple hour window, but still it makes a good impression. 3. Got out the puppy smell - and even got up a couple of really stubborn stains. I know there are a lot of places to pick from for carpet cleaning - this one, to me, is simply the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.