Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New York College of Health Professions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
19 reviews
|Colleges & Universities|New York, NY 10016

22 East W 30th St, New York, NY 10016

(212) 219-2527

https://nycollege.edu/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(6) · Education

535 W 116th St

(212) 854-4157

11 people are looking at this business

4.5
(26) · Colleges & Universities

295 Lafayette St

(212) 993-5858

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(372) · Colleges & Universities

1230 York Avenue

(212) 327-8000

5 people are looking at this business

4.4
(1180) · Education
4.1
(616) · Colleges & Universities

160 Convent Ave

(212) 650-7000

1 person is looking at this business

About

New York College of Health Professions, a world leader in holistic health, offers accredited undergraduate, graduate and continuing education programs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
19 reviews
511
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marzena Dziewa review for New York College of Health Professions
Marzena Dziewa on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 01:29 AM
Marzena Dziewa review for New York College of Health Professions
Marzena Dziewa on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 01:09 AM
Tae Hyun Kim review for New York College of Health Professions
Tae Hyun Kim on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2016, 10:56 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Christian Parraga review for New York College of Health Professions
Christian Parraga on Facebook

7 years ago

09/18/2014, 01:03 AM
BarbaraE Carver review for New York College of Health Professions
BarbaraE Carver on Foursquare

9 years ago

08/03/2012, 02:41 AM
New York College of Health Professions, a world leader in holistic health, offers accredited undergraduate, graduate and continuing education programs.
Allisons B. review for New York College of Health Professions
Allisons B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/31/2012, 08:15 AM
Best choice for students NY College of health professions has become the best choice for students who are looking to acquire a respected degree in massage therapy or acupuncture. If you are changing careers like I did, the school you attend is very important.
Miley S. review for New York College of Health Professions
Miley S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/10/2012, 09:56 AM
Friendly and supportive environment The friendly and supportive environment at New York College has helped me to complete my studies with great responsibility and dedication in-spite juggling a job while going to school and a family.
June M. review for New York College of Health Professions
June M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/22/2012, 04:26 AM
Great Resource for graduating Over their 30 year history New York College has been a great resource for graduating thousands of professional, competent students in the growing field of holistic health care. Their alumni are a credit to the professions of massage therapy and acupuncture..
Mary C. review for New York College of Health Professions
Mary C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/23/2012, 02:24 AM
Very excited to start my classes I have enrolled for the acupuncture program at NY College on my friend??s recommendation who is licensed and has his own practice, I can??t wait to start my classes I am very excited about it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.