Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New York Botanical Garden

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
831 reviews
|Botanical Gardens|Bronx, NY 10458

2900 Southern Blvd, Bronx, NY 10458

(718) 817-8700

https://www.nybg.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Covering 250 acres (101 hectares), the New York Botanical Garden is a blend of rocks, waterfalls, hills, rivers, woods, ponds, plants, and of course, flowers. The property is beautiful and a National Landmark and includes an interactive area for children. The restored Enid A. Haupt Conservatory is a Victorian-era greenhouse. Don't forget to visit the Shop in the Garden - a store which offers a wide range of goods, from books and garden products tojewelryand body products. Admission prices are higher during peak season, so check the website for details. For those interested in fresh fruits and vegetables, the garden hosts a farmer's market from June through November each year.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
831 reviews
54
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
823 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce Gordon Striar on Facebook

10 months ago

11/26/2020, 01:17 AM
It’s always beautiful wandering through the botanical gardens… You learn so much while enjoying the beauty.
Hank Krumholz on Facebook

10 months ago

11/24/2020, 06:09 AM
The Greenhouse and Holiday Train show are fantastic. Buy your tickets online. Due to coronavirus timed entry.
Karibasappa Karibasappa on Facebook

10 months ago

11/18/2020, 05:16 AM
Looking for the best FOREX & STOCK Account Manager? Then I've brought you to all good news that Kathy Clarke is the Best FOREX, STOCK, BINARY OPTION & IQ OPTION online Trader, who can turn $500 into $6,500 in just 4days.... Ever since she started trading for me, I have never had any reason to regret my knowing Kathy… contact her now email: kathyclarke009@gmail.com WhatsApp: +14706730746
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Govind Kumar on Facebook

10 months ago

11/07/2020, 01:54 AM
WOW, I made $6,450 a week from an investment of $500 I have never known a better yesterday, ever since I meant with Mrs Kathy Clarke , you have shown me what a genuine account manager is like, I won't get tired of thanking Kathy for what she did for me, you take people's problem as your problem, thank you for making much money for me. If others would learn from you then this world would be a better place. Please if you want a genuine account manager who can genuinely trade for you and make lots of money for you then kindly contact Mrs KathyClarke via, email: kathyclarke009@gmail.com WhatsApp: +14706730746
Roberta Hilliger on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 02:58 AM
Unbelievable effort put into everything. It’s gorgeous from huge glory to smallest detail and history. I live in Black Hills of South Dakota now and I appreciate your curating your Facebook page. We have Badlands, Wind Cave and Devils Tower. I love your science aspect. You dig deep and it’s always great photography.
Will Bodie on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 07:14 AM
It takes you away from the city without leaving the city. Mini vacation every time I go.
Ami H. on Foursquare

a year ago

10/16/2020, 04:32 AM
Yayoi Kusama takes over the garden May 9 to Nov 1, 2021 with her exhibit,KUSAMA: Cosmic Nature
Ami H. on Foursquare

a year ago

10/16/2020, 02:54 AM
Yayoi Kusama takes over the garden May 9 to Nov 1, 2021 with her exhibit, Cosmic Nature
Kimmie Ohh on Foursquare

a year ago

08/15/2020, 01:12 AM
Beautiful garden. Take plenty of pictures. Come here for the orchid show or the holiday train show. Tickets are pretty expensive...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.