Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New View Window Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
77 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Cornelius, NC 28031

18640 Oakhurst Blvd, Cornelius, NC 28031

(704) 401-8255

https://accounts.google.com/ServiceLogin?service=jotspot&passive=1209600&continue=https://sites.google.com/site/sites/system/errors/WebspaceNotFound?path%3D/newviewwindowcleaningnc/&followup=https://sites.google.com/site/sites/system/errors/WebspaceNotFound?path%3D/newviewwindowcleaningnc/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1125 N Anderson Rd

(803) 329-6243
5.0
(10) · Home Cleaning

119 E Broad St

(828) 310-9033

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Cleaning

6735 Reames Rd #600-B

(704) 526-0555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

209 Amity Cir

(704) 497-1990

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

7136 Weddington Rd #124

(704) 795-2555

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

8539 Monroe Rd

(704) 374-5809

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in residential & commercial window cleaning! We also now offer Pressure Washing & Gutter Cleaning. We are licensed and insured and have an A rating with the BBB of Charlotte.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
77 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Z. review for New View Window Cleaning
Nick Z. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 10:56 AM
Excellent customer service and an even better price. Glad we found someone we can trust
Piero C. review for New View Window Cleaning
Piero C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/05/2014, 04:41 AM
Very happy we chose New VIew Window Cleaning. Great company to have at our disposal. Honest, dependable, hardworking and affordable! A+
Peggy M. review for New View Window Cleaning
Peggy M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/08/2013, 03:38 AM
Best group of guys I've met in a long time. They truly care about their customers and will go the extra mile to make them happy. Would recommend to anyone..
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Charlote C. review for New View Window Cleaning
Charlote C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/19/2013, 08:09 AM
New View is certainly the best company I've hired in years! You could tell they really care about making their customers happy. I am very particular when it comes to my windows and gutters, and these guys delivered the best possible service. I was amazed at their efficiency, service and price! Not a single company could match them. A+ Charlotte C. Mooresville, NC
Angela F. review for New View Window Cleaning
Angela F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/03/2012, 02:49 AM
Couldn't be happier! We were impressed with the efficiency of Dominick & his staff. Very courteous and respectful. They delivered great work and left our home sparkling clean. They were a delight to do business with, I'd recommend them to anyone at anytime.
newview1234 review for New View Window Cleaning
newview1234 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/25/2012, 08:31 AM
This Thanksgiving, we're thankful for 10+ years of being able to serve our community. We appreciate your business.
Danielle S. review for New View Window Cleaning
Danielle S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/11/2012, 00:58 AM
WOW! Amazed at how good my windows and gutters look. A+ ALL THE WAY!! Thanks Guys!
judithhenry review for New View Window Cleaning
judithhenry on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/30/2012, 02:18 AM
Truly the BEST! We had New View Window Cleaning come to our house and we are very pleased with the results! The windows and gutters look great! True professionals and I would recommend them to anyone.
Linda O. review for New View Window Cleaning
Linda O. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/26/2012, 11:02 AM
Truly the BEST! – I've used other companies in the past, but none compare to New View Window Cleaning in Cornelius. They were on time, delivered what they promised, courteous and affordable! I was very very very pleased and will definately use them again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.