Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Tampa Regional Library

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
126 reviews
|Libraries|Tampa, FL 33647

10001 Cross Creek Blvd, Tampa, FL 33647

(813) 273-3652

https://hcplc.org/locations/new-tampa

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
126 reviews
582
  
422
  
36
  
25
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Powers Laney on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 13:24 PM
Take my Grands there for story , reading and music time they love it !
LaNora Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 05:42 AM
Great library. I take my grandchildren there often.
Elizabeth Leilah Calandra on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2018, 04:51 AM
Love this library. They have an entire separate area with children’s books along with children’s activities throughout the month. Staff is so friendly. It’s very clean and well kept. I’m lucky to live so close to such a great family friendly library.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Doreen Rabinowitz Iannazzo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 01:57 AM
Great Tai Chi class taught by Bonnie Birdsall! Hope this class continues.
Wanda Lilahk on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 05:01 AM
Yara Khalil on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 02:00 AM
Kelly Blackmer Rodrigo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2018, 03:02 AM
My husband and I took our daughter for the World Day of Puppetry event today. It was really great. My three year old made a bunny hand puppet with materials provided by the library. We also stayed to watch the shadow puppet show. I’m looking forward to bringing her for more events like this!
Sandy Constantine on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 00:04 AM
Matt Andino Vzqz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 06:34 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.