Logo White
Watch Demo

New Rochelle Jewelers

Own this business?
4.9
25 reviews
|Consumer Services|New Rochelle, NY 10801

20 Division St, New Rochelle, NY 10801

(914) 576-1677

http://www.newrochellejewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

We retail diamonds at wholesale prices. We BUY and SELL gold and silver. We offer coins and sell gold and silver buillion at low premiums above spot prices. NRJ is a retailer of Gabriel & Co. jewelry, as well as , offering jewelry appraisals and estate appraisals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
25 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sadira Hassell on Foursquare

8 months ago

01/06/2019, 00:46 AM
Clean room, excellent staff, most comfortable beds ever!
Oscar S on Foursquare

2 years ago

12/24/2017, 04:41 AM
Excellent costumer service
Dan McDermott on Foursquare

3 years ago

07/23/2016, 06:14 AM
Beds aren't comfortable and room was too hot. Both controls didn't work
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
K.C. Monahan on Foursquare

4 years ago

12/01/2015, 10:14 AM
The staff is friendly and helpful! Noise was an issue for me and guests as I had to get up at 5am for hair/makeup on my wedding day and only had 2 hours of sleep due to noise from the bar/nightclub...
chris on Foursquare

6 years ago

02/21/2014, 08:46 AM
This Radisson is a bit of a dump, and its the only hotel in town. That should tell you something about New Rochelle. Appears to be getting needed floor renovations in 2014
Rubenson Beauvais on Foursquare

6 years ago

01/04/2014, 05:06 AM
Attending a millionaire training class. Give me a call if you would like to attend 845-893-5971
Adam Gorsline on Foursquare

6 years ago

07/19/2013, 05:58 AM
Really nice hotel! Easy check in, comfortable bed, great staff.
Monica Wetherington-Lugo on Foursquare

6 years ago

04/18/2013, 05:02 AM
Very nice hotel. Rooms have sleep number beds! Can't wait to try them. Checked in with front desk,Mr. Ken Olsen from Tampa... Very courteous and nice! Might stay when I come back for the wedding!
Karen's Real Estate Cafe on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/14/2012, 08:39 AM
Great food and service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.