Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Orleans Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Food Stands|Springfield, OH 45503

Merritt St, Springfield, OH 45503

(937) 244-2650

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Sandwiches

2238 S Smithville Rd

(937) 253-0321

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

Port Columbus Airport 4600 International Gateway

(614) 732-1663
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

840 Sunbury Rd

(740) 362-7782

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

3142 Salem Ave

(937) 422-3237

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Restaurants

2345 Silver Dr.

(614) 917-8245

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Randy Scott on Facebook

    10 months ago

    08/22/2020, 10:31 AM
    best bourbon chicken around great husband and wife that run it and you get plenty for your money's worth
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much! We appreciate 🙏 specially in this time we don't have a place thanks .

    Jesse Evans-Jenkins on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/22/2020, 02:38 AM
    I highly recommend this place. I always make an effort to stop for some New Orleans Grill Bourbon Chickwn when our paths cross. The employees truly know how to treat you as if you’re good friends, and the food never fails to truly captivate your tastebuds. The Large Bourbon Chicken with Rice and Beans was more than enough food for 2 meals. I definitely recommend you follow this page and see where you can grab some Bourbon Chicken when you’re in the mood.
    Sherman L Board on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/07/2020, 07:28 AM
    great bourbon chicken and now when I have the hunger I can find them
    Featured content
    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google
    Introducing Birdeye Interactions

    Introducing Birdeye Interactions

    Introducing Birdeye Interactions
    Monica Adriana Tenorio on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/25/2020, 06:29 AM
    Best out of every where. Had my mom bring it to me an hour and half away from Springfield because it’s that good!
    Khaliid Smoot on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/11/2020, 04:59 AM
    Words aren't good enough.
    Nancy Reed Powell Frederick on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/10/2019, 10:35 AM
    absolutely love it! every time we see it we have to buy the bourbon chicken!
    Rebecca Daniels on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/29/2019, 08:02 AM
    Great food, love the bourbon chicken!
    James Daniels on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/28/2019, 03:15 AM
    Great food, would recommend
    Maryely Zitro Zitro on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/26/2019, 01:12 AM
    delicious!!! welcome to New Orleans grill
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.