Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Moon Farm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
16 reviews
|Horse Boarding|Rockford, IL 61101

6215 Safford Rd, Rockford, IL 61101

(815) 963-4330

http://www.newmoonfarm.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Horse Boarding

46W295 Middleton Rd

(815) 276-4132

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
16 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Nelson Thompson review for New Moon Farm
Katie Nelson Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2016, 13:58 PM
Ariel Benitez review for New Moon Farm
Ariel Benitez on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2015, 03:21 AM
Sherry Young review for New Moon Farm
Sherry Young on Facebook

7 years ago

08/17/2014, 13:54 PM
I boarded my horse at New Moon Farm for almost 9 years. It is an excellent-run facility with the best of care, feeding, and living environment for your horse. Nice barns, turnout paddocks, and pastures For the rider there are large, well-cared for indoor and outdoor arenas. In addition, the barn is located close to miles of trails. - Sherry Young
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Willow Glen Farm review for New Moon Farm
Willow Glen Farm on Facebook

7 years ago

08/17/2014, 13:14 PM
If you want your horse well taken care of, New Moon Farm is the place to be. That is the last place I boarded when I had a horse and the 1st place I would look to again if I had a horse. The care is superb and the facility is great. Julie takes pride in the health and well being of every horse on the property. The outdoor and indoor rings are well kept, the facility is clean and Julie is very knowledgeable. I would feel confident recommending New Moon Farm to any horse owner who loves and wants excellent care for their animal
Leslie Elliott Vandre review for New Moon Farm
Leslie Elliott Vandre on Facebook

7 years ago

08/17/2014, 07:38 AM
New Moon Farm is one of the nicest boarding facilities in the Rockford, IL area! Juli cares for all the horses as if they are her own. The facility is clean and well kept and truly a haven for both horse and rider. I now keep my horses at home but if I were to ever go back to boarding, Juli will be the first person I call. There is no better peace of mind than knowing your horse is safe and well cared for!
Ginny Aulik review for New Moon Farm
Ginny Aulik on Facebook

7 years ago

08/17/2014, 01:44 AM
New Moon Farm is the best place to stable your horse. Juli is on top of each horses needs. I had Skylar there for several years and when I got him he was in poor condition. With Juli's attentiveness to his every need, he turned into the gorgeous boy that I always knew he was. When my circumstances change I will return to board there. The care is superb, Juli and Larry are awesome and the fall campfire chili night is not to be missed! This is the barn to be at!
Alex Hughes review for New Moon Farm
Alex Hughes on Facebook

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 10:15 AM
Best place to be...
Laura Seeber review for New Moon Farm
Laura Seeber on Facebook

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 01:15 AM
I can't say enough wonderful things about New Moon Farm. I am now in graduate school and live far away from home and never have to worry while I am gone. Juli and Larry have top notch care for the horses and (each of us) boarders. Juli has additionally helped me to increase my riding skills over the years. The care for my horse is top notch. I recommend New Moon Farm to anyone looking for a place to board your horse and/or leasing a horse!
KS review for New Moon Farm
KS on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

09/21/2010, 05:26 AM
I have boarded at quite a few stables in my 25 years of horse ownership. This one by far has the very best care I have seen. The atmosphere is very relaxing and peaceful. I am very grateful to have found New Moon Farm and more importantly, so is my horse.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.