Logo White
Watch Demo

New Mexico Smile Center - Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
63 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87111

10151 Montgomery Blvd NE, Building 3, Ste B, Albuquerque, NM 87111

(505) 275-1663

http://nmsmilecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724

6 people are looking at this business

Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

1 person is looking at this business

Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(138) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

2 people are looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to New Mexico Smile Center, the office of Steven Ollason, DDS. Creating and maintaining healthy smiles that inspire confidence is the number one priority at New Mexico Smile Center. Proudly serving the Albuquerque community and the surrounding area, we offer a full range of the latest and most advanced dental procedures designed to meet the needs of every member of your family. A healthy and beautiful smile is not only an attractive asset, it is essential to your overall well-being. You will receive the finest quality care provided by your dentist in Albuquerque, enhanced by an outstanding level of artistry and delivered in an environment that is both comfortable and caring. With tod

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
63 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie Stueber on Facebook

7 months ago

02/01/2019, 17:08 PM
I absolutely love getting my teeth cleaned at New Mexico Smile Center! Dr Steve Ollason and all his staff are professional, knowledgeable, and so friendly!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the Review Carrie!! We are excited to have you and your family be a part of ours!

Anna Lovelee on Facebook

9 months ago

11/23/2018, 10:51 AM
Dr. Ollason called me back the eve before, came out on Thanksgiving morning to relieve my overwhelming pain from a broken tooth. (Thanksgiving!) He genuinely is in it to care for people.
He is compassionate and understanding.
I am 55, I’ve never experienced a more gentle dentist.
Even without insurance now.... he was affordable.
What a blessing! Thank you again.!!
My mother will be going there as well as my daughter!
I would highly recommend this practice to everyone! Centrally located to just off Montgomery. Grateful and out of pain,
Anna Lee
Spencer Lewallen on Facebook

10 months ago

10/26/2018, 03:22 AM
Dr Ollason got me in the same day I called about toothache and took excellent care of me. He explained what was going on, his thoughts on treatment and then treated me with very little discomfort. I don't like going to the dentist (who does), however I am very happy that Dr. Steve is my dentist!
Highly recommend him and his staff.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Chris Perea on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 06:16 AM
This place is amazing, Dr Ollason is phenomenal dentist and the rest of the staff here is second to none. I highly recommend New Mexico Smile Center!
David Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 11:22 AM
The entire staff is super friendly and make sure you are comfortable. The technology that they use is also way better than I have been around and made my experience much easier and painless. Kellie was amazing and super professional the entire time and I was comfortable enough to fall asleep which has never happened. It was by far the best experience I have ever had in a dentist chair.
Susan Richards on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2018, 04:32 AM
Wonderful and excellent staff. Kelli was very professional, and made me feel comfortable and at ease while cleaning my teeth. Thank Smile Center for your great staff and service.
Kiva Kinney on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2018, 06:42 AM
The absolute best dentist and friendliest staff by far. Is it weird that I look forward to going to the dentist now? Maybe, but I do!
Kyle T Kinney on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2018, 09:44 AM
Tarren Park on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2018, 16:53 PM
Thank you so much for seeing me on a Sunday. I would recommend nm smile center to all my friends and family. We will definitely be coming to see you again.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Tarren! Glad we could get you out of pain.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.