Logo White
Watch Demo

New Mexico Colonics/Attn Gwen Goldsmith

Claimed
5.0
26 reviews
|Wellness|Albuquerque, NM 87107

532 Mission Avenue NE, Attn: Gwen Goldsmith, Albuquerque, NM 87107

(718) 916-6637

https://www.newmexicocolonics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Massage Therapy

5200 Eubank Blvd NE #C3

(505) 323-8100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
June B. Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 14:45 PM
Gwen is a true healer. I never knew that a system which removes feces from my body could be so discreet, relaxed, boundaried and well kept. I was not embarrassed, was treated with great respect and educated and empowered by Gwen
June B. Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 06:49 AM
Gwen is a true healer. I never knew that a system which removes feces from my body could be so discreet, relaxed, boundaried and well kept. I was not embarrassed, was treated with great respect and educated and empowered by Gwen
Scott C. Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 06:06 AM
The series of 3 colonics that I just did with Gwen have given me more energy and focus. I am able to sleep better since my body is processing food at a higher level. An unexpected outcome of the treatments was more conscious eating. I am more aware of what I am putting in my body and how it is affecting me, positive or negative. I feel I have more control over what I eat than I did before. Gwen has a wonderful way about her, putting me at ease right away. - Scott
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Zenobia Conkerite on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 01:00 AM
The best colonics I've had since getting them for 20 years and worked with colonic hydrotherapists who changed my health. I did not think Gwen could exceed my expectations but she did. Her ability to put me at ease is impressive. It's the little things she does, massage of my neck, foot reflexology, aroma therapy take it to the next level.
Laurence Medina on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2016, 02:08 AM
Dalene Alsager on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2015, 05:44 AM
Bree Marie Jederlinic on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2014, 07:11 AM
Devon DeYarman Herndon on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2014, 08:10 AM
Gwen’s intuitive and healing touch makes hydrocolon therapy sessions a satisfying experience. I leave each appointment feeling energetic, healthy & revived!
Linda Sue Friedman on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2014, 06:51 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.