BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel

New Life Spirit Recovery

4.9
57 reviews
Counseling & Mental Health
 18652 Florida St Suite 200, Ste 200, Huntington Beach, CA 92648US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(866) 543-3361

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
57 reviews
554
  
41
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 43 reviews5.0
  • 9 reviews4.7
  • 2 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Facebook, Jan 20, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2014
Highly recommend for those that are struggling!! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 23, 2014
New Life Spirit Recovery helped me get my son back! God is working at this place!! The anointing of the Spirit is present and strong! God bless Bob and his staff! My son is a different human being!! Praise God! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 06, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 04, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 14, 2014
The Lord met me at New Life Spirit Recovery. He opened my eyes, and completely delivered me and healed me throughout this program. I wouldn't take this experience back for the world. It changed my whole life, and also my heart. I praise God for New Life Spirit Recovery. I will never be the same. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 06, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 18, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 11, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 28, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 20, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 25, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 04, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 28, 2013
more »
3on Facebook, Jul 12, 2013
more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jan 03, 2013
I owe my life to Jesus and NLSR. I was a mess, and through the program I regained my life and relationships. I am sober for 2 years and counting. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Oct 14, 2009
I went through this program several months ago. it was excellent and the counseling and classes helped me so much. I am still sober! thank you. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Oct 14, 2009
This place changed my life! It is affordable, but packed full of program, all from a biblical perspective. I've gone to $50k centers, and this blew them out ofthe water. more »
5on Citysearch, Oct 14, 2009
Very pleased! – I went through this program several months ago. it was excellent and the counseling and classes helped me so much. I am still sober! thank you. more »
Page 2 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
18652 Florida St Suite 200, Ste 200, Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Counseling & Mental Health
Today 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

About

Edit
Call Today!more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.