Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Image Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
330 reviews
|Dentists|Palm Bay, FL 32909 United States

3590 Bayside Lakes Blvd SE, #1, Palm Bay, FL 32909 United States

(321) 984-0044

https://newimagedentistry.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(739) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(25) · Dental

5000 Okeechobee Rd

(772) 293-6043
5.0
(102) · Dental

501 N Harbor City Blvd

(321) 455-0372
5.0
(493) · Dentists

256 McLeod St

(321) 459-2444
5.0
(714) · General Dentistry

3755 20th Pl

(772) 569-0123
5.0
(13) · Dentists

2000 S Patrick Dr Suite 4

(321) 773-2333
About

New Image Dentistry is located at 3590 Bayside Lakes Blvd, Palm Bay, FL. This business specializes in Dentistry and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 1.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
330 reviews
5276
  
415
  
34
  
24
  
118
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Heidi Pasquini review for New Image Dentistry
Heidi Pasquini on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2018, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience. We love to see you smile :-)

Rachel Barfield review for New Image Dentistry
Rachel Barfield on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 08:38 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience. We love to see you smile :-)

Michael Larsen review for New Image Dentistry
Michael Larsen on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2018, 10:46 AM
Best ever. Sarah is the nicest. Staff is awesome
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kelly Haman review for New Image Dentistry
Kelly Haman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 14:59 PM
I really love having Sherry as my hygentist! She makes getting my teeth cleaning fun, even when it's not!!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience. We love to see you smile :-)

Jaclyn Bounauito review for New Image Dentistry
Jaclyn Bounauito on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2018, 09:51 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience....we love to see you smile :-)

Ken Johnson review for New Image Dentistry
Ken Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2017, 19:21 PM
I've been with New Image for a few years now and have had the opportunity to experience several professionally competent dentist who have a heart for their patients. The most noteworthy of all has been Dr. Doomra. He administered a procedure on me and called me at home the next day to see how I was doing. I was like wow. That's the first time I had ever been called at home by a dentist or doctor of any kind to see how I was doing. The staff here has also been professional and very courteous at all times. This is an exceptionally operated business that I'd highly recommend.
Tonya Gensel-Long review for New Image Dentistry
Tonya Gensel-Long on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 15:06 PM
Dr. Doomra and staff are AMAZING! They honestly care about YOU and your teeth. Dr. Doomra even called me yesterday to check up on me after a visit. The staff and doctor listened to me and took my concerns and chronic health issues into account before starting care. I am so blessed to have found them. I recommend this dentist 100% and you can DM me to ask questions if upon reading this you have any. Love and blessings!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience ..... We love to see you smile :-)

Sandra Sheppard-Deprosky review for New Image Dentistry
Sandra Sheppard-Deprosky on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 01:55 AM
I love Dr. Doomra and staff, they are the best ever! I feel very comfortable n Happy there! I look forward to my dental visits! I actually have a good time there, and the dental care is the absolute best! Thank you Dr. Doomra n staff for taking excellent care of me!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience…We love to see you smile 😊

Stefanie Hills review for New Image Dentistry
Stefanie Hills on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2017, 06:36 AM
The absolute best dentist we have ever been to. They take care of my husband and I as well as our two children. Whether it is and emergency or regular visit they go out of their way to ensure they give the BEST service. The best dentist we have EVER been to!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience…We love to see you smile 😊

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.