Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
99 reviews
|Healthcare|Las Vegas, Nevada 89106

2020 Wellness Way, Suite 402, Las Vegas, Nevada 89106

(702) 485-5000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
5.0
(467) · Healthcare

6500 Rockside Rd #100

(216) 674-6400

2 people are looking at this business

La Grande Family Eye Care
4.9
(31) · Healthcare

1502 N Pine St

(541) 963-3788
Milan Eye Center
4.8
(177) · Healthcare

201 Kimberly Way #106

(678) 381-2020

1 person is looking at this business

About

New Eyes is an ophthalmology practice that provides world-class medical & surgical eye care for Las Vegas, Summerlin and Green Valley. At New Eyes, our focus is on the patient. We are a comprehensive medical and surgical eye care facility. We combine the highest level of clinical and surgical eye care while providing patients with a pleasant & comfortable experience without a compromise in the level of attention. If you are having difficulty with your vision or if you simply want to be glasses and contacts free, we will present a customized treatment and technology plan that meets your needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
99 reviews
588
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.7Google
  • 43 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Florady Matthews on Facebook

3 months ago

08/26/2019, 04:56 AM
Quick service & professional resultive care.
Leila Raya on Facebook

5 months ago

06/16/2019, 06:41 AM
Never had a good day since my cataract surgery,
Jean Sumner on Facebook

8 months ago

03/18/2019, 03:48 AM
The drs are great Dr. Jeff Austin is the best he has helped me a lot, and I am getting better with his treatment plan
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
on BirdEye

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 13:15 PM
We used to go to this clinic 2 years ago but on the location by summerlin we decided to schedule an appointment for the charlson location. Unfortunately there was an issue with my father's new insurance and kindly a young lady named Nancy help those at the front desk. Let me tell you if now see wouldn't have taken the time to help us they would have send my father back home without getting checked. We're very thankful for Nancy going an extra mile for helping us in getting him treated the same day. People like Nancy is one makes the difference in office visits. Forever grateful thank you so much Nancy and the rest of the staff.
Tere Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 12:25 PM
Sabra Stewart Simmons on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 13:21 PM
I was treated by Dr. Jeffrey Austin on an emergency call and have never been treated so kindly. He went above and beyond to help. I cannot give thanks enough or praise high enough for this professional, caring doctor.
Janrose Martin on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 17:15 PM
Very happy with my laser experience. Happy with all the staff and dr Fajardo is excellent. 😀👍👁
Gayle Bernadette Ayala on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 16:15 PM
Love New Eyes and the docs there. Been going there for three years since I moved to Vegas and I highly recommend this excellent team to care for your precious eyes.
Gloria Brennan Spink Bunker on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 04:22 AM
Dr. Pizio has performed my cataract surgery . She also recently performed eyelid surgery to correct droopy eyelids . She interacts with patients in a caring manner. I highly recommend her .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.