Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New England EcoAdventures

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
83 reviews
|Boat Tours|West Kennebunk, ME 04043

8 Western Ave, West Kennebunk, ME 04043

(207) 502-8040

https://newenglandecoadventures.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Lighthouse Tours, Whale Watching and Thrill Rides aboard our high-performance RIB boat. We provide unrivaled, exhilarating ocean-based adventures!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
83 reviews
560
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Bunker Pierce on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 07:30 AM
We had so much fun on the seal tour. We saw so many seals at Boon Island and saw several porpoises on our way back. They were a lot of fun and we will be back for the thrill ride!!
Shawna Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 03:06 AM
We loved our thrill ride! Didn’t want it to end! Captain Gary was great brought us right out in front of our beach house to wave to family that stayed back. Kept us laughing and smiling the entire time! We will be back soon!
Business Response:

Hi Shawna, thanks for joining us and I'm glad you all had a great time. We hope to see you soon. Thanks again.

Karen Narciso on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 03:47 AM
Such a great experience, highly recommend the Thrill Speed boat tour. Crew was amazing and we had a great time. Saw some seals and Walkers Point. Definitely a great time and will do again!
Business Response:

Thanks for joining us Karen! We're you had a great time and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks again.

Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Susan Colinet on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 13:18 PM
Any and every ride with Capt Gary and crew is sure to be a thrill and an adventure. And the boat- what a great ride - truly special. From start to finish, the folks at New England eco adventures make it a time to remember. Ok, now just go!
Travis Munroe on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 12:53 PM
We went on the whale watch tour with our 6 yr old son, who, may I add, is not a thrill seeker. When the boat started moving fast, he wasn't super enthusiastic to say the least. Capt Gary and his mate kaylie(I might be messing the spelling up on her name) were immediately very attentive to his lack of enthusiasm and made him feel very comfortable. We saw two different types of seals, tons of dolphins, and two humpback whales. Gary and Kaylie are a true class act. when asking my son how he felt about the adventure today he summed it up as "it was great." So in summary: thank you so much to Gary, kaylie and the New England EcoAdventures crew for an experience that will no doubt last a lifetime.
Chrissy Lindstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 01:47 AM
We had so much fun!! Ladies omg forget a hairbrush 😊
Scout Precourt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 09:21 AM
The ride was amazing and worth every penny. We went on the Nubble and Boon island Lighthouse tour, they were beautiful! We also got a chance to see a humpback whale! Wes and Captain Gary were awesome and made the trip a blast. We will be back next summer!
Judy Renaud on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 01:07 AM
Captain Gary and Wes are awesome tour guides. Friendly, knowledgeable and the tour is an adventure.
Danielle O'Rourke on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 07:18 AM
Fantastic! Awesome! Thrilling! Amazing! So many things to say. My son (6) and I had such a wonderful experience on the whale watch. We saw several whales and seals and loved the boat ride. Our Captain and First Mate were wonderful. Definitely a must do!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.