Logo White
Watch Demo

New Day Salon

Own this business?
4.2
78 reviews
|Beauty|Anaheim, CA 92801

740 N Brookhurst St, Anaheim, CA 92801

(714) 563-2205

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Here at Day Spa Salon, we are devoted to provided the ultimate salon experience for you. Our qualified nail technicians and hair stylists are there to fulfill your every request. Our services include spa manicure pedicure, gel nails, fake nails, waxing, skin care. facials, hair cuts, hair extensions, hair color/ highlights and much more. We provide complimentary snacks and drinks for our valued customers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
78 reviews
552
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
111
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.2Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/13/2015, 03:57 AM
There is absolutely no place better than this. Greatest pampering experience ever and only place like it. The woman are amazingly sweet and good at beautifying you. They truly care about the experience as well as the quality they provide in their services. Such a blessing to have them close by!!
Jordan D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/07/2015, 02:48 AM
I had an amazing experience at New Day Salon . The staff is friendly and professional. They have a wide variety of OPI colors not to mention their gel nail polish options. I'm VERY picky when it comes to my nails and I didn't have to make one comment while I got my fill and pedicure done :) happy customer!
Jenny E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/10/2014, 03:54 AM
Great place - it has been consistently good. All of the technicians are very good. It used to be walk in for all services but now you need an appointment for certain service. Highly recommend them.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Blanca G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/08/2014, 01:52 AM
So I had gone here in the past and it felt clean and fresh well today I went to get a gel mani and it felt different I noticed that not the same owners which explains alot Kathy gave me a decent mani she seemed a little unexperinced but did a decent job I really wasn't impressed will I go back I don't think so m
vera e on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/10/2010, 02:11 AM
Very Happy Customer! – I usually go to Creations in Anaheim but I've been getting tired of the unprofesional service there and wanted to find a new salon that would pay attention to what I wanted and not make me feel rushed.
I found New Day Salon online and decided to give it a try. Walking in I was nervous but was trying to be opened minded. The staff greated me right away with friendly smiles and I became a little more calm. They took me right away. The stylist that cut my hair was named Mimi. She was very sweet and very friendly. I recognized her from Creations and she was sprised that i used to go there. Because I knew her from Creations she charged me the same amount that Creations did.
...  more>>
cutie869907 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/23/2009, 03:47 AM
Finally! – since coloring my hair for such a long time i finally found my salon. KIM is gREAT! everytime i would go to a salon my highlites always turned yellowey and my hair would turn like an orange brass color. But i went to a party about a month ago and saw t hese two girls with the cutest highlites ever and so i had to ask where they got their hair done. and thats when they said NEW DAY SALON AND TO ASK FOR KIM! i have to admit i was skeptical at first only cuz of all the problems i would have with my hair. but not with kim. she was quick and got the exact pale white blond highlites i wanted over my mediam brown hair. they are perfect,. i was in an out of there with my perfect color hig...  more>>
JoyceIsas on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/29/2008, 02:46 AM
Best high lights, cheap, Kims the best! – Kim is great! I have had so many people screw my hair up. Finally I found this high priced salon in San Pedro that got it right. The problem i was paying 145.00 bucks to get touch ups, and a hair cut. Then one day I was at Brea mall and this girl walked by me with the best high lights i had ever seen! I stopped her and asked where she had got her hair done and she gave me Kim's number. I have been going to her ever since. She cuts, dies, highlights and styles my hair for $ 55.00 bucks and if you have super long hair its $65.00. She does exactly what you tell her. She makes my hair look like whatever picture i bring in! I have that stripper platinum b...  more>>
Debbie C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/02/2008, 03:35 AM
Nice stop for a quick fix
New Day Salon is a convenient place to stop when I've had an emergency fix or needed a polish change. The shop is well maintained and will go back at some point in time for a pedi.
iskizaki on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/29/2005, 02:35 AM
my experience – The staff and the atmosphere is very friendly, however the skill and the overall result of the visit was a disaster. I went in for a facial and my face was left with scrapes and scars. I highly do not recommend this place because they just want your money and don't do a very professional job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.