Logo White
Watch Demo

New Creations Custom Kitchen & Bath Remodeling

Own this business?
5.0
186 reviews
|Contractors|Austin, TX 78759

11716 Big Trail, Austin, TX 78759

(512) 963-9043

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Water Damage Restoration of Austin
5.0
(9) · Contractors

8112 Sonnet Ave

(512) 820-6505

2 people are looking at this business

Hi Lite Markings Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5291 Industrial Way Dr

(512) 295-7606

1 person is looking at this business

Bill Buck & Son Construction Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

242 I-35BL

(830) 606-0289

5 people are looking at this business

Crestview Solar Screens
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1919 Pasadena Dr

(512) 371-7230

2 people are looking at this business

Tim W. Long Custom Homes, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4400 W State Highway 29

(512) 869-2608

2 people are looking at this business

Valverdi Custom Homes
5.0
(2) · Contractors

930 S Bell Blvd

(512) 589-6686

1 person is looking at this business

About

Custom Kitchen and Bath Remodeling. New Creations focuses on the client experience. Design to Completion Service, Unlimited Ergonomic Design, Complete Design Center, Detailed All Inclusive Estimates, 24 Hour Web Scheduling, Architectural Plans.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
186 reviews
561
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
123 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reagan Fauver Lochte on Facebook

a month ago

12/27/2019, 18:35 PM
I have the kitchen of my dreams, thanks to New Creations. Roy, Erin, and Apollo give you service that you just can’t find anymore. We have done small and large remodels over the years, and we have never received service like we did with this top-notch team. From the beginning of design to the end product, they worked with us every step of the way. Roy was great about letting us know what they were doing and when they were doing it. Erin was always available if we had questions. Apollo and his team were unobtrusive and left a clean workspace every night. They are professional, experienced, trustworthy, and service-oriented. We will be using this team in the future. I highly recommend New Crea...  more>>
Marianne S. on Citysearch

a year ago

02/24/2019, 02:27 AM
We signed off on the finished project mid-September of 2018. Five months later only a few items need to be addressed.
Overall, our experience with the New Creations crew has been very positive. The process was lengthy but the thing I noticed most about Roy, the reason I chose to have NC remodel two bathrooms, is his attitude. Roy strives for the â??like newâ?? look and isnâ??t happy till you are. Too many times contractors have a â??good enoughâ?? outlook. Roy has surrounded himself with talented people, especially Apollo, who runs the construction part of the remodel.
As any growing company may experience, there were occasionally communication and subcontractor issues.
However, I encourage
...  more>>
Vanessa C. on Citysearch

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 13:17 PM
Roy Faust and New Creations remodeled my kitchen in 2008 and I am still happy with it! He is super honest and ethical and is dedicated to his customers' happiness. I recommend him 200%! I would trust him to do any and all work on my home.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kyle P. on Citysearch

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 04:41 AM
I recently had New Creations help me with a smaller project in regards to remodels. I was blown away by their level of care and expertise. All of my encounters with them have been pleasant and enjoyable, and I had a lot of peace of mind using them. After working with New Creations, I can say that I am completely convinced that their professionalism, skill level, and timeliness is, without a doubt, at the very top of the industry and I would HIGHLY recommend them to friends AND family!
Jim G. on Citysearch

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 11:24 AM
The New Creations team just finished our complete master bath remodel and we're super happy. We love the work they did, and the way they collaborated to deliver what we wanted/needed on time and on budget. It was great to have it all ready for the holidays. Erin and Roy were great with ideas and discussing options to help us find the right balance of functionality, appearance and cost. Apollo and Jose were a pleasure to be around, super courteous and very thoughtful of our home and kept the site incredibly cleaned and organized. Roy managed all the tradespeople to pretty concise schedules and they too were all very nice and respectful. We really love our new room and we'll definitely look to...  more>>
Jim Greene on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 02:27 AM
The New Creations team just finished our complete master bath remodel and we're super happy. We love the work they did, and the way they collaborated to deliver what we wanted/needed on time and on budget. Erin and Roy were great with ideas and discussing options. Apollo and Jose were a pleasure to be around, super courteous and very thoughtful of our home and kept the site incredibly cleaned and organized. Roy managed all the tradespeople to pretty concise schedules and they too were all very nice and respectful. We really love our new room and we'll definitely look to work with the New Creations team when we do our kitchen remodel.
Rae Lynn Hayes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2017, 03:08 AM
New Creations completed a total kitchen and breakfast nook remodel in 2009. the experience, working Roy, Troy, the custom cabinet maker and painter, was a pleasure. We had design challenges to accommodate air chases, walls that weren't quite square, wanting to modernize but stay in keeping with our midcentury home, and on a modest budget. These guys were great: talented, curteous, fun. What could have been very stressful, wasn't at all.
And we still love our kitchen today. The finishes and features like soft close are just as good today. I have recommended New Creations to anyone and everyone for years.
Business Response:

Thank you SO MUCH Rae Lynn Hayes!! You and your family were like the nicest most patient people. I also enjoyed working with you a lot. Stay in touch!!

Tamara Grahn Esquivel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2017, 01:37 AM
Tina Balderrama Kubicek on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2017, 03:12 AM
Roy and his team took an outdated small kitchen and made it into a "Tuscany" style with beautiful materials. Love it and when I host groups at my home, I can't get them out of my kitchen! Love the people and their work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.