Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Breed Paintball and Airsoft

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
339 reviews
|Paintball|Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

7-05 Fair Lawn Ave, 7-05 Fair Lawn Avenue, Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

(201) 791-0377

https://newbreedpb.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties New Breed Paintball is a paintball and airsoft store with great prices, over 150 guns to pick from, and a repair facility. We buy, sell, and trade used airsoft and paintball guns. Fully stocked with the latest and greatest, we are always up to date with latest fun toys. Stop in today! Email us to start receiving special offers! History Established in 2008. We started in 2008 as a small store on rt17 in Paramus NJ. When our lease was up in 2009 we decided to move the store to a much larger location located in Fair Lawn NJ and have been there ever since. We now have a 2500 square foot showroom with over $250,000 in Invintory. Our staff is the real key to New Breeds's sucess. We hav

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
339 reviews
5290
  
425
  
34
  
21
  
110
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Giuseppe Montaperto on Facebook

10 months ago

10/07/2020, 01:44 AM
1000% recommend everyone at this store is friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and above all they treat you like family! If you need anything paintball related go New Breed.
Airrifleshop Official on Foursquare

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 11:50 AM
Kami Juga Menyediakan Perlengkapan Berburu dan Accesorise lain nyaINFO MINAT : 081220451172https://wa.me/6281220451172
Matt Lunz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 08:23 AM
Great paintball shop that has everything you would ever need, with a small downtown mom and pop feel. Everyone that works there is a paintball player and knows there stuff. No body tries to sell you something you don't need and the owner will tell you " its cheaper to get it somewhere else or you don't need that".
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Jeff Bikelife on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 03:06 AM
Great guys down there very helpful will explain the same thing over an over an not give you a hard time they don’t try to push anything on you just give there advice wich is useful definitely recommend them to anyone needing help or for the new people like myself getting into the sport !!!
Kelly Kraemer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 09:39 AM
New to paintball here, they took their time actually teaching my boyfriend and I everything we needed to know about it. Answered all of our questions and made sure we were set to play. They are incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and easy to talk to, I won’t go anywhere else. Thank you so much!!
John Tesik on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2018, 02:37 AM
Polite and always helpful!! If I don't know something about airsoft i go to them for help! Very skilled techs who know what they are doing. The staff is practically subject matter experts in my opinion. New Breed is the best for all Paintball and Airsoft needs!!!!
Brianne Remy on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 02:44 AM
i bought most of the gear i currently own from here. These people helped me buy my first marker and have been nothing short of excellent. the staff is fantastic and beyond friendly. They encouraged me to get out and play more, leading to my love and obsession with paintball. I always look forward to going to Newbreed
Juni Sol on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 16:00 PM
Kevin Little on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 09:58 AM
This was a comfortable buy easy no rush staff. They will lot try to sell you things you don’t need but they will educate you. I had a part I could not use it was brand new and the guy said he will give it to a kid that may not have much money. I can respect that and will visit and shop there again. Very clean place and and great staff.i spent more then I thought but I didn’t mind it was because I lost the stuff I used but I didn’t mind spending my money there because this place really are good customer service!!!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.