Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Braunfels Dental Arts

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
171 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|New Braunfels, TX 78130

833 Landa St, Ste B, New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 629-7494

https://www.newbraunfelsdentalarts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

#48

(512) 451-7577

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Cosmetic Dentists

3851 Airport Blvd

(512) 291-6684
5.0
(5) · Dental

126 Lanark Dr

(210) 654-1343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(68) · General Dentistry

3900 S Lamar Blvd

(512) 448-3131
5.0
(100) · Cosmetic Dentists

8281 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 614-8838

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(227) · Dental

3345 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 329-5250
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
171 reviews
5153
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 148 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Hontz on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2020, 06:48 AM
This is the best. Moved here and needed a new dentist. Front desk is friendly, yet professional...knew me by name after two visits. The dentists and support staff are superb... they won’t let you leave unless you are comfortable and happy with the work they have done. I had to go for a broken tooth and also had two old crowns come off, plus I have had a tooth ache...they either got me in the same day or the next. I couldn’t ask for or find better people. Costs are the lowest. They make you feel special!! If you need a new dental service, don’t look any farther...this is the one!
Herbert Schumacher on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2020, 08:21 AM
prompt excellent service all work done to my satisfaction
Michele Schwandt on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2020, 11:43 AM
I love my dental office!! I have gone there 4 years. They are so wonderful! Dr. Braun and his new dentist are amazing. I love all of the dental hygienists too!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Otto Ruano on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2020, 02:45 AM
Great work. and good customer service. I am glad I made the right decision about my dentist.
Ann-Marie Foster on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2019, 00:07 AM
Me+other Dentist offices=🤢😱😭😰🙊 Me+NB Dental Arts=🤗😃🦷💗👍 This place is awesome and super comfortable; their staff is so accommodating and sweet. In and out in a jiffy with no issues.
Linda Shaner on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2019, 03:59 AM
Friendly happy office. very professional. Lisa is amazing. No pain!!
Norma Villarreal on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2016, 03:50 AM
The staff are amazing and very courteous. I received the best treatment and very thorough.
Nicholas Sanders on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2016, 08:41 AM
By far the best dentist appointment I have ever had. Everyone is so nice and professional. Thanks again!
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate you as a patient!

Jericho Ramage on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2015, 07:59 AM
I love this place, by far the greatest cleaning I've ever had. All of the people are amazing as well as the environment! Thank you all so much for enhancing my teeth and recommendations prior to future visits. I highly recommend New Braunfels Dental Arts to anybody wanting a beautiful smile ;) Keep up the good work everybody you guys are doing an awesome job!
Business Response:

Jericho, We all appreciate the kind words. More importantly we are glad you had a great experience. Your enthusiasm for health is inspirational. Have a great summer! - Dr. Craig V. Braun.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.