Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Braunfels Dental Arts

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
151 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|New Braunfels, TX 78130

833 Landa St, Ste B, New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 629-7494

https://www.newbraunfelsdentalarts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

126 Lanark Dr

(210) 654-1343

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

#48

(512) 451-7577

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Cosmetic Dentists

3851 Airport Blvd

(512) 291-6684
5.0
(82) · Dental

11874 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 314-4643

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(223) · Dental

3345 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 329-5250

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(97) · Cosmetic Dentists

8281 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 614-8838

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
151 reviews
5134
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 128 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia Huguley on Facebook

4 months ago

08/05/2020, 04:09 AM
THE SERVICES WAS EXCELLENT. THE WAIT TIME WAS MINIMAL. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO NEW BRAUNFELS DENTAL ARTS.
Mary Wittrup on Facebook

4 months ago

07/17/2020, 16:31 PM
Amanda, Lisa, and Dr. Braun are always very professional and caring.
Business Response:

Mary, thank you for your nice words. Always great to see your smiling face. Especially during these difficult times.

Yvette Gomez on Facebook

5 months ago

06/26/2020, 13:07 PM
This is great dental office! Dr. Braun and the staff are very professional and friendly. They always make me feel comfortable and safe. I recommend New Braunfels Dental Arts!
Featured content
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Jack Klugh on Facebook

5 months ago

06/23/2020, 14:01 PM
I was traveling in Texas and had a dental emergency. My wife searched online using "doctible" and I was able to see Dr. Braun in 1 day. Dr. Braun and his team treated me with respect, compassion and professionalism resolving my problem.
Yvonne Hocker Volz on Facebook

5 months ago

06/18/2020, 08:58 AM
Dr. Braun and his staff make you feel safe and comfortable. Lisa is a gentle hygienist and I am very happy going to her. I highly recommend New Braunfels Dental Arts!
Business Response:

Thank you Yvonne. Always happy to see you and Don!

Karen Kelly Diver on Facebook

9 months ago

03/11/2020, 06:59 AM
the staff are welcoming the hygientist Lisa is knowledgeable and you feel like your teeth have been throughly cleaned Dr Braun is the best
Larry Miller on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2020, 01:05 AM
Great patient service and quality dental work.
Marilyn Burton on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2020, 12:55 PM
I have been very pleased with every aspect of New Braunfels Dental Arts. My husband first went to Dr. Braun and he was so impressed that I set up an appointment too. The front desk staff are wonderful, I am extremely happy with Lisa who does my cleanings, and Dr. Braun is a great dentist.
Maggie Lizarraga on Facebook

9 months ago

02/16/2020, 00:10 AM
Really appreciate the Dental Hygienist and Dr. Braun's new female Dentist, (sorry, I can't recall her name). Great experience, every time!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.