Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Balance Geneva

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
99 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Geneva, IL 60134

1749 S Randall Rd Suite C, Ste C, Geneva, IL 60134

(630) 845-9437

https://stores.newbalance.com/geneva

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Shoe Stores

4852 N Harlem Ave

(708) 867-5600
5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

426 W Touhy Ave

(847) 384-1883
5.0
(2) · Retail

1506 Commons Dr

(630) 845-2489
5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

239 Golf Mill Center

(847) 296-3365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Shoe Stores

E15

(815) 332-4422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

203 Yorktown Shopping Ctr

(630) 705-1128
About

Athletic and Casual Footwear Athletic Apparel Also socks Free foot scanning and analysis We value doctor referrals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
99 reviews
580
  
410
  
33
  
22
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesus Vazquez review for New Balance Geneva
Jesus Vazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 02:12 AM
Great service very helpfulll love buying shoes here!
Dan Chapman review for New Balance Geneva
Dan Chapman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 08:22 AM
Thanks so much for helping on my walk across America for mental health and suicide prevention. The shoes are awesome 🚶🏻‍♂️
Catherine Kindelin review for New Balance Geneva
Catherine Kindelin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 04:41 AM
Excellent service! My little son needed shoes to fit his orthotics. They ordered two pairs for us try and even switched out the laces. Very helpful and friendly! Service is above and beyond. We will be back!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Fritz Meents review for New Balance Geneva
Fritz Meents on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 10:28 AM
Service was great. The fit of the shoe is the best I have had in a long time and the orthotics they recommended feel wonderful. I liked the machine they had that showed weight distribution on your feet. They were able to give me good advice based on that information.
Melanie Koch review for New Balance Geneva
Melanie Koch on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 02:04 AM
Loved my experience they were very nice and helpful with my needs. Would recommend this shop to anyone
Business Response:

Thank you so much for shopping with us, Melanie! We're glad we were able to help you with all your needs. See you in the future!

Alicia Riske Carriveau review for New Balance Geneva
Alicia Riske Carriveau on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 02:56 AM
They have excellent staff! My Mom bought all her shoes there. They were very helpful, because she had a hard time finding shoes that fit her elsewhere. They also have a donation box so you can bring your old shoe there.
Kyle Knotek review for New Balance Geneva
Kyle Knotek on Facebook

6 years ago

06/11/2016, 10:56 AM
Very helpful trying to find a rather rare New Balance item in this State and also trying to help me find the right fit. Thanks to Steve and the guys over there
Nick Moss review for New Balance Geneva
Nick Moss on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 01:27 AM
Aubree Medrano review for New Balance Geneva
Aubree Medrano on Facebook

7 years ago

07/26/2014, 12:23 PM
Jess helped me about 2 weeks ago and order 2 pairs in for me. Went in today and I was so appreciative for her because the 2nd pair fit great. She is a great customer service rep for your company. Thank you! I my shoes !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.