Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Balance Baton Rouge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
226 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Baton Rouge, LA 70809

7425 Corporate Blvd, Ste 800, Baton Rouge, LA 70809

(225) 928-4944

https://stores.newbalance.com/BatonRouge

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

10513 S Mall Dr

(225) 297-7522
4.8
(22) · Shoe Stores

257 Lee Dr

(225) 766-6977
About

Multiple Widths Aa-6e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
226 reviews
5204
  
46
  
38
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 194 Reviews4.8Google
  • 31 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jana Delome on Facebook

5 months ago

09/25/2020, 12:21 PM
I want to give a huge shout out to the store associate at the Baton Rouge location that gave me a hand today and helped me to replace my shoes that were causing me problems. He was patient, kind, and understanding I have been going to new balance Baton Rouge for a while and this experience just reaffirmed why they are the best!!!! Thanks guys! Jana D.
Laura Courtney on Facebook

9 months ago

05/17/2020, 02:12 AM
Very patient, knowledgeable, friendly, and professional staff. For the first time in years I have shoes that fit my feet and are comfortable. Well worth the price and the time it took to find them.
Diana Guidry on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 05:18 AM
Thank you so much to Jon and Shelby for helping me pick out the best shoes for my feet! They are so helpful at this store and really take their time with each customer. They truly care about helping their customers! Thank you SO much! Very happy!
Featured content
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Derrick Jarvis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 02:32 AM
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Neeraj Kumar on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 08:50 AM
The staff in the store was very helpful, very knowledgeable and so nice!!
Business Response:

Neeraj, thank you for your thoughtful review. We're so glad you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

Julie Weaver English on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 06:55 AM
I had the BEST customer service! From the moment we walked into the store the experience was great. Our salesperson, Shelby, was so informative and helpful and was very conscious that we were buying the correct shoes for our needs. I was only intending to purchase one pair of shoes and walked out with two. Highly recommend!!!!
Business Response:

Hi Julie, thank you so much for sharing your experience. Drop by any time and let us know how you like your new 860's! We appreciate your business and it is our pleasure to serve you.

Brian Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 06:24 AM
Incredible service. Patrick was so nice and extremely knowledgeable. He knew exactly what I would need and explained every step along the way. I had no idea so much went into a great shoe fitting. I will definitely be coming back.
Dawn Byrd on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2017, 03:03 AM
I could not have asked for better service. Patrick took great care of me. Took his time and found the right shoes for me. I will recommend my friends and family. I will be back. Thanks again, Patrick.
Alexa Blank Ritchie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2017, 09:32 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.