Logo White
Watch Demo

New Balance Baton Rouge

Own this business?
4.8
174 reviews
|Retail|Baton Rouge, LA 70809

7425 Corporate Blvd, Ste 800, Baton Rouge, LA 70809

(225) 928-4944

https://stores.newbalance.com/BatonRouge

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Shoe Carnival
5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

10513 S Mall Dr

(225) 297-7522

1 person is looking at this business

Oh Pair
4.9
(12) · Retail

8733 Jefferson Hwy

(225) 388-5798
Bayou Birkenstock
4.8
(21) · Shoe Stores

257 Lee Dr

(225) 766-6977

About

Multiple Widths Aa-6e

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
174 reviews
5155
  
45
  
38
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 144 Reviews4.8Google
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Guidry on Facebook

8 months ago

08/06/2019, 05:18 AM
Thank you so much to Jon and Shelby for helping me pick out the best shoes for my feet! They are so helpful at this store and really take their time with each customer. They truly care about helping their customers! Thank you SO much! Very happy!
Derrick Jarvis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2018, 02:32 AM
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Neeraj Kumar on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 08:50 AM
The staff in the store was very helpful, very knowledgeable and so nice!!
Business Response:

Neeraj, thank you for your thoughtful review. We're so glad you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Julie Weaver English on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 06:55 AM
I had the BEST customer service! From the moment we walked into the store the experience was great. Our salesperson, Shelby, was so informative and helpful and was very conscious that we were buying the correct shoes for our needs. I was only intending to purchase one pair of shoes and walked out with two. Highly recommend!!!!
Business Response:

Hi Julie, thank you so much for sharing your experience. Drop by any time and let us know how you like your new 860's! We appreciate your business and it is our pleasure to serve you.

Brian Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 06:24 AM
Incredible service. Patrick was so nice and extremely knowledgeable. He knew exactly what I would need and explained every step along the way. I had no idea so much went into a great shoe fitting. I will definitely be coming back.
Dawn Byrd on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 03:03 AM
I could not have asked for better service. Patrick took great care of me. Took his time and found the right shoes for me. I will recommend my friends and family. I will be back. Thanks again, Patrick.
Alexa Blank Ritchie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 09:32 AM
Wade Patrick on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2017, 06:40 AM
Great store with knowledgeable associates. They always take their time with you to make sure you get the correct shoes or insoles. If there is a line, plan on waiting a few minutes because they will not rush a customer out the door just to get to the next one. Customer service here is the best you will find.
Ray Hufft on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 05:45 AM
The best customer service I've ever gotten from a shoe store.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.