Logo White
Watch Demo

New Balance Athens

Own this business?
4.4
61 reviews
|Retail|Athens, GA 30606

1850 Epps Bridge Pkwy #107, Ste 107, Athens, GA 30606

(706) 552-3668

https://stores.newbalance.com/Athens

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Shoe Stores

800 GA-400 #635

(706) 216-4256
5.0
(2) · Retail

3333 Buford Dr

(678) 482-4244
4.9
(181) · Shoe Stores

s 30605

(706) 850-6051

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(7) · Retail

1250 Scenic Highway

(770) 979-6610
4.8
(912) · Women's Clothing

The Markets at Epps Bridge

(706) 549-6175
4.8
(82) · Retail

3200 Woodward Crossing Blvd Suite A103

(770) 945-3777

5 people are looking at this business

About

New Balance of Athens specializes in gait analysis and specialized shoe fitting for running and walking shoes. We are the only store in the area that has a Certified Pedorothist (C.Ped.) on staff and a staff of 5 people with over 20 years of combined experience in the industry. New Balance of Athens carries only the best shoes by New Balance so you can be sure you're getting the right shoe for your foot type and a top of the line product.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
61 reviews
545
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.3Google
  • 27 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Anglin on Facebook

5 months ago

02/29/2020, 00:58 AM
Best customer service I’ve ever had purchasing shoes!
Stacey Helms on Facebook

6 months ago

01/09/2020, 01:12 AM
love the employees and the products! I always wear New Balance.
Jim Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 06:44 AM
Superb service, awesome shoes. Well stocked. Best NB store anywhere!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Joe Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 09:55 AM
I was shown shoes that cost more than $125. When I said I would prefer to spend less than $80, I was told that they didn't have many plain ole runnin' shoes.
Business Response:

Joe, I’m sorry you were unhappy with your experience at our store. We carry NB’s premium products to hopefully give our customers the best quality shoes representing the brand. We are not an outlet or discounter, as often customers perceive. All shoe companies have premium and department store grade shoes. We strive to offer the best NB has to offer. Once again, I’m sorry we didn’t have the styles you were expecting.

Pam Nelms Hendrix on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 02:06 AM
The shoes are great .But the employee that waited on me was not a very good salesperson. He didn't really want too wait on me , he shrugged his shoulders a lot and then when I had questions he was not helpful at all. I did buy a Pair of shoes from you guys, $115.00 pair and paid cash. But when it came time for him too give me my purchase, he just pushed the box over too me and said "do you need a bag" I said yes but it seemed too be a problem
Business Response:

We are so sorry to hear of a bad experience in our store. We pride ourselves on our service and we try to provide all customers with a great experience while shopping with us. Any and all feedback is always appreciated and this will be addressed immediately. Thank you

Kenneth Hulk Terrell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 10:43 AM
Fanstastic products and a very helpful and informed staff.
Ebo Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 00:16 AM
Josh Loggins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Mr. Loggins, We appreciate you writing and letting us know of your experience in the store yesterday afternoon. We try to make every customer's experience in the store as smooth and informative as possible. While it is never our intent to ignore any c…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Christina Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 04:50 AM
Best shoe experience I ever had. Elliot explained the New Balance experience to me and helped me get the exact support I needed. Left the store walking on clouds :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.