Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
36 reviews
|Retail|Fairlawn, OH 44333

4285, 2685 W Market St, Fairlawn, OH 44333

(330) 835-3401

https://www.luckyshoes.com/stores/new-balance-akron-fairlawn-town-centre/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Accessories

201 E Erie St

(330) 968-4544
4.8
(61) · Retail

10870 Township Road 269

(330) 674-0740

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(55) · Retail

19134 Old Detroit Rd

(440) 409-0120
4.7
(917) · Shoe Stores

3265 West Markert Street Suite 296B

(330) 835-3690
4.7
(1184) · Shoe Stores

17982 Royalton Rd.

(440) 238-3113
4.7
(920) · Shoe Stores

Belden Park Crossings

(330) 244-8800
About

Shoe Store, Running Shoe Store

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
36 reviews
527
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
  • 19 Reviews4.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lila Tov on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 02:13 AM
ROSIE fitted me and treated me with such special care. ASK FOR ROSIE!!!!!
Jessica E. Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2017, 03:20 AM
I have a pair of shoes � just like the blue ones and I love � them
Jeanine Skipper on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 06:10 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Joe Joseph on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 01:25 AM
I put 10,000 miles maybe on my old NB running shoes I bought in Hawaii while stationed there in 1989 until I retired them in 1997. I have bad feet so these were the best running shoe I ever had. And have had a pair to kick around in since 2008. Still going strong.
Tamara Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2017, 09:25 AM
Anthony Horton on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2016, 09:14 AM
Debra Kennan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2016, 08:59 AM
Yes i got to get me a pair of those getting ready for the reunion I like those color too
Lynda Krstolic on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2016, 09:57 AM
Have you ever wanted to compliment a person who did a great job? I'm not sure where to post this so many will see; but I want to praise Anthony Herndon salesman of New Balance shoes at Lucky Shoes in Belden Commons Canton Ohio. He sent me shoes in one day! Thank You Anthony
Doni Brown Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2016, 10:45 AM
Had another fantastic visit at the New Balance Polaris store. Abby is fantastic! She's helped me on multiple visits, and her expertise is top notch! I'll continue to go out of my way to buy/order from this store.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.