Logo White
Watch Demo

Neville Alleyne

Own this business?
4.3
59 reviews
|Healthcare|Oceanside, CA 92056

3905 Waring Rd, Oceanside, CA 92056

(760) 724-9000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Spine Surgery, Spinal Surgery, Revision Total Joint Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery Bone & Joint, Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
59 reviews
544
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
17
  
  • 40 Reviews4.3Vitals
  • 12 Reviews4.5Google
  • 7 Reviews3.9Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

10/01/2018, 12:44 PM
Dr Alleyne
Dr. Alleyne is not only an EXCELLENT surgeon but he also has an AMAZING bedside manner. He explained my procedure in detail, all the while answering any questions I had. I would recommend him to everyon e
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

09/11/2018, 08:37 AM
Dr. Alleyne is the best doctor.
Dr. Alleyne did my lower back fusion 13 years ago and it was the best decision I ever made. He recently did my neck fusion and I am healing very well. He is amazing at what he does. Also he takes the time to listen to you and is always very compassionate and understanding to your needs. He is an absolute blessing from God. I am so thankful he’s my doctor.
Daniel Preissman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 00:44 AM
After recently finishing a 14 mile strenuous hike in San Diego I was crawling in pain. Over the next few days I saw 3 top surgeons one of which was Dr. Allene. Dr. Allene is miticulous in the way he handles himself and we ( my wife who is a nurse) and I new he would be meticulous in the OR. He performed L4/L5/S1 ALIF surgery under robotics and I was standing that evening. Today, 3 weeks later I am able to walk 2 miles slowly using my hiking sticks, no pain killers. Dr. Allene is incredible.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 12:57 PM
The Ultimate Professional Physician
Dr. Aleyne did a fusion surgery on my neck in 1998 after I was involved in a serious automobile accident. I never had a bit of trouble in all the years since. My recent back surgery was considered major again and I never felt more confident in my Doctor performing such a big operation
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 06:15 AM
My husband had a bulging disc that was stretching his peripheral nerve and causing severe leg pain/ foot drop. Dr. Alleyene told us we had no choice but to do an Anterior Lumbar Interbody Fusion. We got 3 other MATCHING opinions, the last at UCSD. They said they wouldn't even OFFER an ALIF to my husband. He went through with a Microdisectomy at UCSD, less than 12 hrs post-op he was walking around the hospital floor with ZERO leg pain. Please get 2nd/3rd opinions before committing to Dr. Alleyene
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 06:28 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 02:40 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 05:53 AM
My Super Doctor
Strongly recommended.cant say any words but he's really an amazing doctor. Thank you so much for taking care of me.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 09:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.