Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
425 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Louisville, KY 40299 United States

10404 Watterson Trail, Louisville, KY 40299 United States

(502) 267-6007

https://www.neutzbrothers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4366 Garrett Rd

(270) 828-2440
About

Neutz Brothers is located in the heart of Jeffersontown and is owned and operated by brothers, Roy and Tommy Neutz. Stop in anytime during business hours to talk to Roy or Tommy directly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
425 reviews
5370
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Craig Ryan review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Craig Ryan on Facebook

6 years ago

04/21/2017, 05:39 AM
This is what every car buying experience should be! The big dealerships had caused us to almost give up hope on finding a decent used car with no "surprises". Then my mechanic recommended these guys! Paul was great. No hovering over our shoulders while we test drove and inspected a half dozen vehicles. The transparency was great. It is obvious that they take pride in the quality of vehicles they carry and their reputation. The entire team was friendly and professional and I enjoyed doing business with them. You can forget about those used car salesmen stereotypes when you step on this lot. I highly recommend Neutz Brothers Cars, Trucks & Vans and can say that they will be the first stop for any of my family's future car needs.
Brian Woosley review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Brian Woosley on Facebook

7 years ago

03/19/2016, 08:25 AM
Top notch, honest, down to earth and first-class. Tommy, Paul and Willie are the best kept secret in the used car market that you never knew till just now. Quality vehicles at respectable prices. There isn't a car on their lot that I wouldn't have total faith in. Come see these guys and their inventory before you buy, if not you'll regret it!!!
Jamie Decker review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Jamie Decker on Facebook

7 years ago

03/04/2016, 01:49 AM
Beyond the best experience in buying a car I have ever had. No pressure and felt very comfortable. Went to several lots and internet searches before spotting the car I was interested in. Very personable staff and Honest. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good dependable car.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Rachelle F. review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Rachelle F. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/25/2016, 04:58 AM
Neutz Brothers is exceptional and highly recommend them for your needs. They are honest and fair. If you are looking for a used car or need repairs-Neutz and Tudor--take the drive to Jtown! You will be happy you did- awesome experience!
Joshua Carney review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Joshua Carney on Facebook

7 years ago

02/17/2016, 00:33 AM
Alex Moak review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Alex Moak on Facebook

7 years ago

01/20/2016, 00:52 AM
Wonderful and honest service! I just got purchased an Acura from this wonderful dealership. They offer a good warranty on their used cars as well. Most car companies wouldn't even consider that. My girlfriend recommended this dealership to me and I will do the same to my friends who are looking for a different car!
Charles StClair review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Charles StClair on Facebook

8 years ago

07/10/2015, 03:24 AM
Just purchased my second car from Neutz Brothers. Local family owned business with great personal service and integrity. I'm always impressed with the quality of their inventory and how they go out of their way to ensure every car is in great working order and detailed inside and out. I'll soon be in the market for another car and Neutz Brothers will be the only place I shop. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for a great used car.
Eddie Evans review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Eddie Evans on Facebook

8 years ago

08/08/2014, 03:45 AM
First vehicle bought here was a business vehicle. Enjoyed the experience so much that I haven't bought a personal or business vehicle anywhere other than Neutz Brothers since. Tommy and Roy are not just running a great business but they are great guys who genuinely care about folks. Thanks guys!
Rad Kircher review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Rad Kircher on Facebook

9 years ago

03/26/2014, 01:45 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.