Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
425 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Louisville, KY 40299 United States

10404 Watterson Trail, Louisville, KY 40299 United States

(502) 267-6007

https://www.neutzbrothers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4366 Garrett Rd

(270) 828-2440
About

Neutz Brothers is located in the heart of Jeffersontown and is owned and operated by brothers, Roy and Tommy Neutz. Stop in anytime during business hours to talk to Roy or Tommy directly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
425 reviews
5370
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Scott Eubanks review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Scott Eubanks on Facebook

9 years ago

03/24/2014, 07:34 AM
Shawna Bruner review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
Shawna Bruner on Facebook

9 years ago

03/24/2014, 06:23 AM
Only place we have trusted our vehicles for decades now!
mbeach review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
mbeach on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/20/2013, 05:51 AM
We have purchased two vehicles from Neutz Brothers and have been very pleased with the process. Both vehicles have been in excellent condition and we have had no issues with them. Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and helpful. No pressure either. Highly recommend.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
jcecil2 review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
jcecil2 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/15/2013, 03:53 AM
I was first referred by a trusted friend who travels a lot on the road and thus requires frequent replacement purchases of reliable vehicles. I recently replaced my high mileage vehicle with a purchase from Neutz Bros Auto sales. Shortly after this a leak was noted in the exhaust system along with another minor issue. The issues were promptly repaired and I was delighted with their service. The initial purchase was smooth and hassle free. The auto was immaculate, and had been serviced to bring it up to date. I can say unequivocally that I will be contacting Neutz bros when my next purchase is needed as they always come through.
pbrownstar review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
pbrownstar on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/12/2012, 06:24 AM
Recently my wife and I decided we needed to upgrade our vehicle to something newer and more comfortable than what we were driving. Neither of us had bought a vehicle in quite some time so like any other purchasing decision we took to the internet and began our search on both cars.com and autotrader.com. After weeks of looking at models that we thought were right for us we decided to visit a few dealerships to see what suited us best. We dealt with 2 dealerships and test drove several cars before we decided what it was that we wanted. We found what we thought was a good deal and made a fair offer but the dealer refused to lower the final cost by $400.00 on a $20,000.00 offer. That's a 2% difference. After that we intensified our search and found that even at $20,000.00 the car we wanted wasn't the best deal. Years ago I had done business with Roy Neutz when we needed vehicles for our company so after daily internet searching and disappointing results with dealerships we decided to give him a call. We called on a Monday and told Roy what we were looking for and how much we wanted to spend. He didn't have what we wanted on his lot but it so happened that he was going to an auction the next day and there were two cars that met our criteria. Roy called me the next morning while he was at the auction to let me know that he didn't like one of the cars but the other one looked good. He gave me all of the details about the car, mileage, previous owner history, color, etc. while he was inspecting it. My wife specifically wanted a non-smoking car so Roy told us it even passed the smell test. As luck would have it he was able to buy the car for the right price, bring it back to Louisville, thoroughly inspect it, prep it and have it ready for us to test drive by that Saturday. It was exactly what we wanted and well within our budget to we returned on Monday and purchased the car. It was like having our own personal car shopper. The whole experience was pleasant, easy and straight forward. Afterwards I knew we got a good deal but was curious as to how good so I got back online and looked for the same car with the same features and mileage that we had bought. Depending upon who had it for sale we saved anywhere from $1500 to $3500. It feels good when you know you made the right choice on such an important purchase for your family. The next time we need to upgrade our first and only choice will be Neutz Brothers.
margie34 review for Neutz Brothers Car's Truck's & Vans
margie34 on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/20/2009, 08:51 AM
Buy your next car at Neutz Brothers – My father has purchased 5 or 6 vehicles from Tommy and Roy Neutz and has always raved about their service and their honesty. Last week we purchased a vehicle from the Neutz Brothers and I now see what my father has been talking about all these years. No hassles, no surprise fees, and we were in and out in less than 2 hours. It was SO easy. They inspect each car very thoroughly - brakes, oil, transmission fluid, coolant, tires, belts, and then back each car with a 6,000 mile or 6 month power train warranty.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.