Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neutral Ground Grafton Martial Arts & Fitness

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
242 reviews
|Martial Arts|Grafton, WI 53024

1800 Wisconsin Ave, Grafton, WI 53024

(888) 845-1422

https://graftonmartialarts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 am

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
About

Neutral Ground Grafton- Train. Belong. Evolve. We've been a part of the Grafton community for 10 years and are proud to be a Wisconsin's premier Martial Arts and Brazilian Jiu Jitsu (BJJ) academy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
242 reviews
5189
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 135 Reviews5.0Google
  • 107 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Damien Stojovic on Facebook

3 months ago

10/20/2020, 06:46 AM
Awesome place filled with extremely skilled teachers and practitioners. Great atmosphere and support from the more experienced who take time to teach you along the way. If you’re looking for a place to learn self defense techniques and get a good workout at the same time, you’ve found it!
Hallie Elizabeth on Facebook

4 months ago

10/08/2020, 01:49 AM
Neutral Ground helps to create well rounded individuals and emphasizes the importance of self control, positive relationship building, and life skills while teaching martial arts!
Business Response:

Thank you Hallie!

Nicole Raczynski on Facebook

10 months ago

03/15/2020, 07:12 AM
My son LOVES the tiny ninjas class! Each class leaves him wanting more!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Jon Baker on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2020, 05:00 AM
I have been at Neutral Ground Grafton for just about a month and I want to start by saying this gym is amazing! It does not matter if you are new Perry Wirth,Matt Fujinaka,Dan Rathmanner,Talon H. Morris,Rob Schreiner and much more have made me feel like I was at home and also made me feel like family even if I am the newest one in the class. Everyone there have always been willing to help me at anytime! The instructions are clear and they make sure to answer any questions you have about certain techniques. The school is super CLEAN. Matt Fujinaka goes above and beyond to make sure the school is super clean at all times. I also cannot leave out Grace the DOJO dog, she always greets you when you come in and is the sweetest dog ever! Also they have online academies and give you worksheets to help you better understand everything! So many pros about Neutral Ground and zero cons! Highly recommend you start to change your life for the better at Neutral Ground Grafton! The only regret you will have is not starting sooner!
Business Response:

Jon - thank you so much for the thoughtful review!! We love having you as part of our family.

Drew Budnik on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2020, 03:59 AM
I have never had an experience anywhere else like I’ve had at Neutral Ground. The staff goes above and beyond at every opportunity, the place is incredibly clean and the instructors seem to have an answer to every question I can think of. Fuji has quite literally given me the shirt off his back. I couldn’t be more impressed.
Coreen Leffler on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2019, 08:25 AM
LOVE it here! Coach Talon and ALL of the coaches are phenomenal with the children! So much more than the normal martial arts program!
Kathryn Mary Horne on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2019, 07:54 AM
My daughter is a new student to Neutral Ground, and she was a very reluctant one at that. We signed her up for the exercise and the confidence boost she would get from these classes as a Little Ninja. For both the first meeting and the first class she didn't want to go, and was convinced she wouldn't like it. But with some coaxing from her family, and encouragement from the coaches, both visits became successes. She even promised on the ride home not to fuss or resist anymore when it came time to go to her class because she liked it that much. Fast forward to a few weeks later, and I think she found her niche. She is all about this class every week, is super excited to go every time to the point she is waiting by the door before it's time to go, and loves all the people in her class including the coaches. There is a definite change in her personality too. She is more open, and is finding her sense of courage and self-worth. I honestly could not heap more praise on this facility or the people that run it. Thank you so much for giving my daughter her new passion.
Mohammad Ihmoud on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2019, 04:06 AM
The best gym in the area! So welcoming and family friendly
Business Response:

Thank you!!!!

Dylan Dearborn on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2019, 10:10 AM
Perry is the man! If you're looking for a clean, welcoming, helpful, and to top it off there is amazing instruction!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.