Logo White
Watch Demo

Neurvana Health Naturopathic Clinic

Claimed
5.0
36 reviews
|Healthcare|Calgary, AB T2L 1L1

4039 Brentwood Rd NW, Calgary, AB T2L 1L1

(587) 600-3512

https://neurvanahealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aidan Malcolm on Facebook

4 months ago

04/07/2020, 05:12 AM
Wish i knew about this place earlier. The crew at Neurvana is simply amazing, knowledgeable, happy and helpful. Not only have they helped my own health in a multitude of ways, but they've given me so much more understanding in the world of mental and physical health so i can better maintain moving forward. I can't recommend them enough.
Terry Mudryk on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2019, 13:08 PM
Amazing results .. Corey is so knowledgeable and testing very accurate. Being pro-active is easy peasy with Neurvana
Marla Mack on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 08:37 AM
Corey did help me immensely on my journey back to health in 2015. After a series of tests, he was able to recommend a program that consisted of diet changes, supplements and then neurofeedback. Corey is excellent to work with. He is very knowledgeable and ensures you understand all the technical terms. He really does care about his patients.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Melanie Jansen on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 05:41 AM
Corey and his team are AMAZING. I have had many years of suffering physical symptoms that debilitated me. I was on medical leave from work for 9 months, my medical doctor had no answers, specialists had no answers, but my body was screaming at me that something was NOT right!! I suffered from major anxiety attacks that kept me a prisoner in my own body, I I felt intoxicated even though I hadn't had a drink in years, I felt like I was always going to faint, depression was a co...Continue Reading
Sandy Auger on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 06:59 AM
The vast knowledge they offer and the way they offer it up. They work with you in a very kind respectful way. Just great people with so much information to share
Tee Winder on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2018, 10:30 AM
went to the seminar your brain on oils. it was mind blowing. changed my daughter's life and mine .thanks to this seminar I may have a chance at being. I have a grandma. my daughter has chosen to not get a hysterectomy and try some suggestions made by corey.we are looking into financing for my daughter to have her brain mapped and treatment with Nirvana health. again keep up the good work Corey hope to attend another seminar soon.
Teka Winder on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2018, 03:25 AM
After attending an event last night where Corey Deacon spoke about downstream effects of complex traumas and how to reverse them! I am so thankful that i went to that event! his talk opened my eye to so many things! i have new found hope for my chances of having kids and leading a much better quality of life! before attending this event i was giving serious thought to having a hysterectomy due to some serious health issues that cause me daily pain and other bad issues that i wont get into here! lets just say i am now making plans for attending the kelowna Neurvana Health clinic for brain mapping and much more! i am so happy to have gotten to meet Corey Deacon and his amazing wife! I cant wait for the next time i get see Corey!
Janis Hay on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 06:28 AM
Started working with Corey and their amazing team. I can't believe how he makes things simple to understand. Very accommodating for us out of towners! The journey has just begun ... I'm excited to continue ... and get going on the Neuro feedback!
Karen Lengyel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 01:40 AM
Nothing but 5 star review from everyone that's been helped by you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.