Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neurostrive Hydration & Med Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
143 reviews
|Medical Spas|Stuart, FL 34994

1929 NW Federal Hwy, Stuart, FL 34994

(772) 444-8482

https://neurostrive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1265 36th St

(772) 567-7196
5.0
(19) · Skin Care

4671 S Congress Ave

(561) 641-9490
About

At Neurostrive Hydration & Med Spa, we believe being healthy and maintaining your health leads to a happier life. Our mission is to provide our clients with the highest quality of infusion IV vitamin therapy, anti-aging and cosmetic medicine to help them achieve their desired health, beauty, wellness, anti-aging and weight loss goals. You will enjoy immediate results that will improve your energy, immune support, stamina, confidence, mental focus, and overall wellbeing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
143 reviews
5100
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Stamp Giarratano on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 14:28 PM
My husband went and said it was clean, comfortable and he feels amazing!
Tait Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 17:22 PM
Neurostrive is State of the art. The decor is always clean and relaxing. The staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. Happy with the results from all the services I have tried so far. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Tait, we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for letting us take care of your health and wellness!

Lisa Muzzonigro-Paukune on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 21:47 PM
Amazing staff and doctors. Such a great atmosphere. Recommend all services!
Business Response:

Lisa!! we appreciate your feedback. We are very glad you are happy with our services. 😄

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
Megan Hosea Dillon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 15:13 PM
After coming off of a serious illness and severely weakened immune system, my first IV drop was amazing! I walked in weak and mentally down. It was almost instant gratification and mood lifter! I had energy and got the boost needed. I go monthly now and can’t wait for my next one. The oxygen therapy is pretty spectacular too!
Business Response:

Hey Megan!!! First of all, thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our patients that allow us to constantly improve. I'm so glad you were happy with the IV Drip. I would love to make your experience even more amazing, is there anything you would recommend us improving? Thanks for your review!!! Eddy Missi, Manager

Jackie Wright Strother on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 17:48 PM
Friendly staff....Effective
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback ❤️

Michelle Phillips Popilek on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 20:17 PM
Friendly and informative staff. A beautiful and relaxing atmosphere. Looking forward to coming back!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback Michelle ❤️

Sam Yono on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2019, 15:47 PM
such an amazing place, I feel super relaxed and energized everytime I get an IV.
Tracey S. Leasure on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 21:05 PM
nice place, will return !
Business Response:

Tracey!!!! We are very glad you were happy with our services. We appreciate sharing your feedback ❤️

Danielle Pridy Farrell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 04:43 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable service and a very relaxing atmosphere.
Business Response:

Thanks, Danielle!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.