Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neurostrive Hydration & Med Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
143 reviews
|Medical Spas|Stuart, FL 34994

1929 NW Federal Hwy, Stuart, FL 34994

(772) 444-8482

https://neurostrive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1265 36th St

(772) 567-7196
5.0
(19) · Skin Care

4671 S Congress Ave

(561) 641-9490
About

At Neurostrive Hydration & Med Spa, we believe being healthy and maintaining your health leads to a happier life. Our mission is to provide our clients with the highest quality of infusion IV vitamin therapy, anti-aging and cosmetic medicine to help them achieve their desired health, beauty, wellness, anti-aging and weight loss goals. You will enjoy immediate results that will improve your energy, immune support, stamina, confidence, mental focus, and overall wellbeing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
143 reviews
5100
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shauna Bueno on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2019, 02:01 AM
Dr. Kashouty and staff are amazing! They are so welcoming and nice. The office is beautiful and comforting. I recommend 100%. Till next time! 😊
Business Response:

Thank you so much Shauna! We strive to provide the best service to our clients 😀

Diane Hodel on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2019, 00:00 AM
Dr Kashouty and his staff are very friendly and accommodating! Lovely place to visit
Business Response:

Diane! We appreciate your feedback and your kind words! We wish you and your family happy holidays and a new year full of happiness 🥰

Kathy Carroll on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2019, 04:16 AM
Very great experience! Staff very thoughtful and accommodating.
Business Response:

Thank you Kathy for this amazing review ❤ we strive for excellence and great service to our clients

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mario Cobo on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2019, 10:07 AM
Very professional and knowledgeable. Nicest people you will ever meet. Beautiful place and the stuff works great! highly recommend it!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Mario! We appreciate your feedback we are glad you had a great experience ❤

Angelica Cabrera on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2019, 05:29 AM
love Doctor Kashouty absolutely the best Botox Doctor Ever !!!
Business Response:

Thank you Angie for this awesome review!

Maria Bhatt on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2019, 16:00 PM
I was recommended to try the IV and Oxygen bar to help alleviate my vertigo symptoms, and I am so thankful I did! The staff was able to book me within a few hours last minute ... I can’t get over how amazing the experience was! Relaxing and clean ambiance, and such a professional and kind staff! I will definitely be returning in the near future. Highly recommend them for Hydration and Med Spa needs.
Business Response:

Maria! Thank you for your awesome review ❤ we work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are very happy you enjoyed our IV drip and Oxygen therapy. Come back and see us soon!!

Taylor TheDuchess on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2019, 06:57 AM
Love this place. It’s the best for overall health and wellness.
Business Response:

Thank you Taylor for taking your time and giving us a review!! We are very glad you are enjoying our services!!

Moe Shinawi on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2019, 01:05 AM
Staff are amazing especially Eddy! very helpful and professional! 5 STARS
Business Response:

Thank you Moe for your feedback!!

Samira Nicolas on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2019, 14:52 PM
The IV vitamin drip was amazing and very efficient! Amazing place and professional people!
Business Response:

Samira!! Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our IV drip. We strive to provide a unique and luxurious experience to our patients.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.