Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neurostrive Hydration & Med Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
143 reviews
|Medical Spas|Stuart, FL 34994

1929 NW Federal Hwy, Stuart, FL 34994

(772) 444-8482

https://neurostrive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1265 36th St

(772) 567-7196
5.0
(19) · Skin Care

4671 S Congress Ave

(561) 641-9490
About

At Neurostrive Hydration & Med Spa, we believe being healthy and maintaining your health leads to a happier life. Our mission is to provide our clients with the highest quality of infusion IV vitamin therapy, anti-aging and cosmetic medicine to help them achieve their desired health, beauty, wellness, anti-aging and weight loss goals. You will enjoy immediate results that will improve your energy, immune support, stamina, confidence, mental focus, and overall wellbeing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
143 reviews
5100
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lourdes Coren on Facebook

3 months ago

11/29/2020, 03:28 AM
I look forward to my appointment at Neurostrive. The staff is the most hospitable and pleasant. It’s my hour of escape and I highly recommend ❤️
Business Response:

Thank you Lourdes for the recommendation 💜

Matthew Cuevas on Facebook

5 months ago

09/23/2020, 18:23 PM
Such an amazing place and great atmosphere and products!
Valerie Kinder Picano on Facebook

6 months ago

09/11/2020, 20:30 PM
Went in for kybella! Love the atmosphere of this place.. very relaxing and quiet. Dr was nice.. assistant was even better. She was so friendly and helpful. Definitely coming back.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Marcie Arnold on Facebook

8 months ago

06/30/2020, 15:10 PM
I love this place so much! Everyone was super friendly and very informative. Every question I had they answered and made me feel super comfortable. The facility itself is absolutely beautiful and super clean! I’ve gotten IV drips and vitamin injections and I’m so hooked! I leave feeling like a million bucks! Highly highly recommend!
Business Response:

Marcie, thank you so much for your feedback ❤️

Karen Dromerhauser-Velardo on Facebook

8 months ago

06/22/2020, 21:16 PM
Excellent customer service.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience Karen!

Stephanie Tufano on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2020, 16:33 PM
Had a wonderful experience today with Vitamin C IV Therapy. Nurse Heather (and christine) were awesome and so friendly! Nice, relaxing and very clean environment. I will be back for sure. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome review, Stephanie! We work hard to meet expectations like yours. You are always welcome at Neurostrive Hydration & Med Spa.

Anderson Erick on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 05:28 AM
The staff is so professional. The environment is calm and very relaxing. Everytime I leave I feel amazing
Business Response:

Thank you Eric! You are always welcome at Neurostrive 💧💉

Macy Tucker on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2020, 11:00 AM
Staff is so amazing and helpful! I always feel so comfortable and love my results every time! Totally recommend to anybody and everybody!
Business Response:

Macy, thank you for your recommendation and this awesome review! We are dedicated to providing our clients with the best service possible. We appreciate letting us take care of your health and wellness.

Laurita Hernando Patin on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2020, 06:56 AM
Highly recommend it! Professional, Relaxing environment. Super clean
Business Response:

Thank you Laura! It is our priority to deliver an outstanding experience to our clients!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.