Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neuro Care Associates Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
275 reviews
|Doctors|West Chester, PA 19380

400 E Marshall St, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 918-4690

https://www.dhcawestchester.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

213 Reeceville Rd

(610) 384-0482

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Avenue Suite 301

(610) 446-4981
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2597 Schoenersville Rd # 302

(610) 691-6222
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2004 Foulk Rd # 3

(302) 478-5800
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1010 N Bancroft Pkwy # 101

(302) 472-5555
About

<p>Neuro Care Associates is the practice of Philip A. Adelman, M.D., and Brian Kelly, M.D. Neuro Care Associates diagnoses and treats nervous system disorders.</p>

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
275 reviews
5274
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James O. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
James O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 00:06 AM
My dentist office for some time. Appointment on time. No wait. Friendly, courteous and professional. Very satisfied.
Rosa A. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Rosa A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 12:15 PM
The Doc and Lindsay were beyond great. Nice people in this office. You have a customer very satisfied and actually I’m going to refer my friends here. Good job.
Kristin C. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Kristin C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 15:07 PM
Wonderful as always
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Margaret M. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Margaret M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 01:44 AM
What else can I say other than everyone is extremely friendly and willing to accommodate my schedule. What an awesome practice!!!
Allison M. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Allison M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 17:40 PM
I can not say enough good things about this Dentist and the practice. I was having an issue in my mouth. My primary dr sent me to the dentist. He knew right away how to cure it. They took me within a half hour of my call. The staff and technicians are all so friendly to my family. Thus practice is an A plus. Switch to this dentist immediately.
Seamus D. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Seamus D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 17:16 PM
A great experience. I would highly recommend. Very professional and courteous
Phillip H. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Phillip H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 12:45 PM
Everyone is super friendly and the work stands for itself, I came here years ago with horrible teeth issues. Now I am cavity and pain free. Dr. Pasquale is great throughout the entire process.The teeth cleanings are very thorough and I have recommended this office to family and friends.
John C. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
John C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 06:10 AM
staff is very helpful and accomidating.
Raymond W W. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Raymond W W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 12:28 PM
Very well run office with very capable dental professionals. Excellent choice if you are looking for dental care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.