Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neuro Care Associates Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
275 reviews
|Doctors|West Chester, PA 19380

400 E Marshall St, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 918-4690

https://www.dhcawestchester.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

213 Reeceville Rd

(610) 384-0482

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Avenue Suite 301

(610) 446-4981
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2597 Schoenersville Rd # 302

(610) 691-6222
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2004 Foulk Rd # 3

(302) 478-5800
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1010 N Bancroft Pkwy # 101

(302) 472-5555
About

<p>Neuro Care Associates is the practice of Philip A. Adelman, M.D., and Brian Kelly, M.D. Neuro Care Associates diagnoses and treats nervous system disorders.</p>

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
275 reviews
5274
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew F. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Matthew F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/14/2020, 08:09 AM
From the front of the house to the dental chair everyone is professional and caring. I went to 2 other dentist before seeing Dr, Wollach and he just didn’t Believe that my pain was coming from where they said. Turns out he was right because he did a root canal on my crown and I feel great even the next day. Having not slept for 3 days because of the pain was horrible. Thank you Dr. Wollach I slept soundly last night!
Nancy C. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Nancy C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/10/2020, 03:14 AM
Professional, caring staff and doctor!
David F. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
David F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/10/2020, 02:45 AM
Just recently had a crown installed. Great expierence by all involved!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Elizabeth D. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Elizabeth D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/09/2020, 01:16 AM
The staff here is friendly and caring. They make each visit and experience relaxing and they work efficient and quick.
John J. Q. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
John J. Q. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 05:04 AM
Just had my 6 mo. checkup. Very complete exam and suggestions for taking preventative measures. Very pleased.
Anthony P. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Anthony P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 05:06 AM
The office staff is always pleasant and efficient. The hygienist is extremely thorough. Dr. Wollach listens carefully, answers questions well, and I'm happy with his work. I recommend them.
Patricia S. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Patricia S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 00:04 AM
Dental Health Care is fantastic.
Jesse B. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Jesse B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 03:52 AM
As someone who hates the dentist more than anyone in the world.... I push off appointments and try to avoid going at all costs so obviously my teeth weren’t in the greatest of shape. I saw Dr. Nash for a 2nd time and was yet again more than impressed. She worked on my teeth and not only did I not feel any pain but she made my teeth look brand new.. From extractions to fillings to cleaning them.. She's the best dentist around and I would HIGHLY recommend her. The offices staff is also extremely friendly, they explain the billing, and the dental assistant I've had both times now is amazing. Would definitely go to this office if you ever need to see a dentist.
Anonymous review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 04:41 AM
Wonderful staff and office. Great dental hygienist and dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.