Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neuro Care Associates Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
275 reviews
|Doctors|West Chester, PA 19380

400 E Marshall St, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 918-4690

https://www.dhcawestchester.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

213 Reeceville Rd

(610) 384-0482

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Avenue Suite 301

(610) 446-4981

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2597 Schoenersville Rd # 302

(610) 691-6222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2004 Foulk Rd # 3

(302) 478-5800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

1010 N Bancroft Pkwy # 101

(302) 472-5555
About

<p>Neuro Care Associates is the practice of Philip A. Adelman, M.D., and Brian Kelly, M.D. Neuro Care Associates diagnoses and treats nervous system disorders.</p>

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
275 reviews
5274
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie H. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Melanie H. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/02/2013, 01:21 AM
i scheduleded a 2hr appt to condense time. dr.s numbed me up food network channel went on and off to cavities,root cananal and crown work! if a dental appt can be great this one was! mel
Richard D. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Richard D. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/26/2013, 00:59 AM
very pleasant dental persons aim very pleasant visit
James P. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
James P. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/22/2013, 03:00 AM
Always on time, pain-free, friendly and no unnecessary procedures.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Anonymous review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/20/2013, 02:15 AM
Dental Reflections does a great job! After hours appointments are very convenient.
Anne M. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Anne M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/07/2013, 00:22 AM
Dr. Supczenski is always on time. I have never had to wait. Friendly, quick cleanings. That's what I like
Ann E. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Ann E. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/04/2013, 00:36 AM
Dr. Supczenski is kind and a great dentist! For those of us who are scared to death of dental work, he is wonderful!!! I would highly recommend him and his staff!
Mike S. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Mike S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/01/2013, 01:59 AM
Nancy and the Dentist got me and fixed my tooth and we had a great conversation.
Anonymous review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/30/2013, 02:02 AM
Dental reflections is always terrific. The staff is friendly. I always feel very comfortable. Great dentist and office. See you in 6 months.
Thomas B. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Thomas B. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/26/2013, 01:42 AM
My recent visit was excellent, as always. I have been a patient of Dr. Supczenski for at least 25 years, and always receive excelent care. After 25 years, I think that says it all -- what more can I say?
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.