Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neuro Care Associates Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
275 reviews
|Doctors|West Chester, PA 19380

400 E Marshall St, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 918-4690

https://www.dhcawestchester.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

213 Reeceville Rd

(610) 384-0482

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Avenue Suite 301

(610) 446-4981

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2597 Schoenersville Rd # 302

(610) 691-6222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2004 Foulk Rd # 3

(302) 478-5800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

1010 N Bancroft Pkwy # 101

(302) 472-5555
About

<p>Neuro Care Associates is the practice of Philip A. Adelman, M.D., and Brian Kelly, M.D. Neuro Care Associates diagnoses and treats nervous system disorders.</p>

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
275 reviews
5274
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Wayne H. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Eric Wayne H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/13/2020, 02:17 AM
What a great experience I had this week with everyone from this office. The associates at the front deck were polite, quick and know what they are doing. Got my insurance questions resolved quickly and worked in appointments to fit my needs. Zuzanna, my hygienist, did one of the most "comfortable" and through cleanings and check ups I ever had. And as for Dr. Wollach, he is the reason I stayed with this practice. Great person and dentist!!
Patrick J. M. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Patrick J. M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/12/2020, 03:09 AM
As always I had an excellent experience and will totally refer potential clients your way. I also want to give praise to my dental hygienist. She is always in a great mood and she is always very friendly!
James O. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
James O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/07/2020, 02:27 AM
I do not like to use superlatives but the professionals at Dental Health Services deserve it. From the receptionist, the assistants and Dr. Wollach attentive, caring , thorough, and knowledgable. I highly recommend. Thanks. Jim O'Connor
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Rosa A. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Rosa A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/06/2020, 10:43 AM
Always satisfied with the service provided here. Suzana was incredibly great. So nice and friendly. Lindsay is great as well. Great crew. Nice Doc. Thank you all for everything.
Monika W. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Monika W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/05/2020, 09:58 AM
Everyone was friendly and helpful. I felt very cared for from beginning to end. Thank you for the great service
Daniel P. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Daniel P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/03/2020, 05:42 AM
The dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth was very gentle and personable. When she was finished, she struct up a pleasant conversation while we waited for the dentist to check the health of my teeth. Overall, it was a good experience.
Emily G. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Emily G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/31/2020, 16:17 PM
The team here at West Chester is super helpful and accommodating! I have been trying to find a new dentist for a few months now. I let my tooth pain go on for too long and ended up needing immediate care. I called around and other dentists weren’t seeing patients for a couple of weeks. Luckily I called here and they were able to take me that same day. The ladies at the front desk are very kind and welcoming. Dr. Wollach is extremely knowledgeable and explained everything he was doing so I could understand it. His assistant was very supportive too and they work as a great team. Everyone was happy to answer all my questions and get me taken care of. I ended up needing a root canal and left with minimal pain, I was so relieved. I am very thankful to finally find a new dentist!
JoAnn Y. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
JoAnn Y. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/24/2020, 12:57 PM
My teeth were badly stained because we eat a lot of fresh produce including blueberries. The dental hygienist spent a full hour on my teeth using two different techniques and going over my teeth a third time to remove difficult plaque where gum had receded. When I returned home, my husband noticed my teeth right away and said he should go there to have his teeth cleaned.
Dianne K. review for Neuro Care Associates Inc
Dianne K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/16/2020, 07:21 AM
I had my teeth cleaned and got my last 4 trays to complete my Invisalign. I love our dental staff! A great group of people ❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.