Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nesbit's Fine Watch Service

Claimed
4.9
92 reviews
|Watch Repair|Seattle, WA 98101

1425 4th Ave # 402, Ste 402Joshua Green Building, Seattle, WA 98101

(206) 623-1211

https://www.nesbitswatchservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Engraving

10047 Main St

(425) 679-6436
4.9
(15) · Watch Repair

12549 Lake City Way NE

(206) 361-5198
4.9
(27) · Consumer Services

10575 NE 12th St

(425) 761-7736

1 person is looking at this business

About

A Family Tradition of Servicing Fine Swiss Watches for over 130 years. Latest in Service Technology and Equipment. Factory Trained with Genuine Parts Accounts Ensures the Integrity of your Timepiece. Three Year Warranty on Most Services Performed. We Specialize in Rolex, Omega and TAG Heuer, including Complicated Mechanism.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
92 reviews
582
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Seattle's Goof review for Nesbit's Fine Watch Service
Seattle's Goof on Foursquare

8 years ago

09/13/2013, 10:43 AM
Noted: it will take a week with a hard sales pitch from the counter lady before you can get a simple battery change. The owner attempted an apology without sincerity or eye contact. There are others
Travel Lover review for Nesbit's Fine Watch Service
Travel Lover on Foursquare

9 years ago

10/09/2012, 07:11 AM
Fanatic, reliable service!
Melanie R. review for Nesbit's Fine Watch Service
Melanie R. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/02/2012, 08:03 AM
POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE – Batteries can be put in at any quality jewelry store. I needed a FINE WATCH SERVICED. My husband & I handed them an older Hamilton watch (1970's) last September to repair. They took the $ and gave us reciepts. WE contacted them in October was told it was ready. I picked it up- it worked for 2 weeks, we called and then mailed it back. Sometime in November my husband called- a man told him it was now on the third movement. Still not right, we will call you when it is ready. Now it is April- ENOUGH calling with no real comfortable feelings. So we drove 75 plus miles to visit this "fine" establishment. We were greeted with some acknowledgement- and promptly told they are giving us our money back. They couldn't get a reliable movement. SO seven months later the watch doesn't work, and we get our money back. BUT- they never called us to tell us the status- EVER. The woman working the counter expresses obligitory sorrow. As we complained about such POOR customer service. They couldn't even call with an update. The spineless person in the lab coat (maybe the owner?) listened in on our conversation enought to tell us he was going to call the police, while we are still waiting for our refund check. He would NOT apologize for not phoning us ( I asked him for one). When I told them I had another watch that needed repair and they had previously quoted me $400 and I would certainly NOT be bringing here, I was told the repair issues would be different, NO I explained it wasn't an issue of cleaning... it was that I wouldn't give these people any of my hard earned money with such POOR customer service. She did NOT care. They told me that they don't need my business so I guess they don't want yours either. Me thinks they have been in business so long they don't care anymore.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
LynnMarie7 review for Nesbit's Fine Watch Service
LynnMarie7 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/09/2011, 13:52 PM
Nesbit's Fine Watch Service is the best – I am a fan of Nesbits because they are true experts in all things watch-related. Fortunatly they do repairs and batteries as well. My family and I have been going here for years.
hynaman review for Nesbit's Fine Watch Service
hynaman on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/14/2006, 10:54 AM
Great customer service – Nesbit's service is great they service almost all swiss brands and are the authorized service center for Omega, Rado, Longines, Hamilton and Tissot. When I had Had my Omega Seamaster Chronograph serviced there a couple of weeks ago the turn around time was quick and it looked like brand new not to mention it was keeping time well withen factory specs. I would highly recommend this company to anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.