Logo White
Watch Demo

Nephrology & Hypertension

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Healthcare|Tupelo, MS 38801

1542 Medical Park Cir, Tupelo, MS 38801

(662) 844-4711

http://nephrologyassociatesms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We have a number of doctors who can help you take the first steps towards a healthier life. Finding the right doctor can be a challenge, but we think our highly educated doctors will be just the team you're looking for. We are completely devoted to our patients. Pounding in your chest or ears, Vision problems, Fatigue or confusion, Difficulty breathing, Polycystic kidney disease, Disorders of acid / base or electrolytes, Congenital conditions, Genetic conditions, Autoimmune diseases (Lupus), Irregular heartbeat

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

12 days ago

07/11/2019, 02:35 AM
Salt and kidney disease.
Anonymous on Facebook

12 days ago

07/10/2019, 21:09 PM
All in moderation. A few helpful tips to eating a little better and feeling a lot better.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

06/14/2019, 11:58 AM
You or someone you know could be suffering from this and not even realize it.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Nephrology & Hypertension Associates on Facebook

a month ago

06/09/2019, 14:28 PM
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

06/09/2019, 07:40 AM
What is Nephrology?
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

05/16/2019, 20:20 PM
High blood pressure? Try cutting back on the sodas or looking for an alternative low sugar option.
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

04/29/2019, 09:28 AM
Our Doctors and providers are here to help you. Patient wellbeing and privacy are so important to us. If you’ve been referred to us and want to know more about who we are, visit our website on the link below.
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

04/25/2019, 15:02 PM
What is kidney failure? The more you know, could help your success in treating this disease.
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

04/17/2019, 07:52 AM
Summer is here and outdoor grilling is on the horizon. Outdoor activities are good for everyone, follow it up with a healthy grilled meal.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.