Logo White
Watch Demo

Nephrology Associates

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Healthcare|Okeechobee, FL 34972

1300 N Parrott Ave, Okeechobee, FL 34972

(863) 467-8770

https://www.tenniswooddental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Nephrologists

500 SE Osceola St Ste 200

(772) 286-1550
About

Nephrology Associates specializes in Kidney Disease and Hypertension. We have 6 locations and 10 physicians to provide you with the services you are seeking. Serving the Greater Lake Okeechobee area. Our goal is to provide you with the utmost in service. Call today to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Colleen F. on PatientConnect365

    14 days ago

    06/23/2020, 09:09 AM
    My dental hygienist, Denise is super amazing. She always does a great job. Never have any problems with pain during my cleanings, she's very gentle but thorough . I was extremely impressed with all the contact precautions that they took during my visit.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    21 days ago

    06/16/2020, 12:04 PM
    I went in for a crown. I was in and out in a timely manner. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. I highly suggest you make Tenniswood Dental your go to dentist.
    Phyllis K. on PatientConnect365

    21 days ago

    06/16/2020, 08:14 AM
    Have been going to Tenniswood Associates for 40+ years and wouldn’t go to any other. They are friendly, caring and take good care of your dental health!
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Patricia W. on PatientConnect365

    24 days ago

    06/13/2020, 14:03 PM
    Always a very positive experience
    Linda J. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    06/10/2020, 01:21 AM
    Everyone was nice and very profressional.very good service been going there for years.
    Keith P. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    05/30/2020, 01:38 AM
    I have been a patient for over 40 years. Dr. Jimand family have always provided excellent service. Office staff has always been pleasant and understanding. I reccommend Tenniswood Dental on a regular basis.
    Donna E. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    05/27/2020, 01:11 AM
    Denise and Mark are always encouraging and pleasant.
    Gary Z. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    05/20/2020, 16:43 PM
    Always a pleasant experience. Some people avoid the dentist due to past experiences with other dentists. The folks at Tenniswood are more like family than people that just take care of your teeth. Wonderful people from the Dr to the receptionist.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    05/15/2020, 17:05 PM
    Painless experiance
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.