Logo White
Watch Demo

Nephrology Associates

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Healthcare|Okeechobee, FL 34972

1300 N Parrott Ave, Okeechobee, FL 34972

(863) 467-8770

http://www.tenniswooddental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Nephrology Associates specializes in Kidney Disease and Hypertension. We have 6 locations and 10 physicians to provide you with the services you are seeking. Serving the Greater Lake Okeechobee area. Our goal is to provide you with the utmost in service. Call today to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mary S. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    06/25/2019, 01:22 AM
    This is a professional, clean, organized, & VERY friendly dental office. I liked that it’s family run & the staff are exceptionally nice.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    06/18/2019, 02:23 AM
    TENNISWOOD DENTAL ASSOCIATES
    ABSOLUTELY THE BEST GROUP OF DENIST .
    WHY GO ANYWHERE ELSE WHEN YOU HAVE THE GREAT REPUTATION AND KNOWLEDGE RIGHT HERE IN OKEECHOBEE.
    THE NAME SAYS IT ALL AND STANDS FOR ITS SELF. ( TENNISWOOD )

    go gators
    🐊🐊🐊🐊
    Lena R. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    03/26/2019, 01:22 AM
    I was very pleased with the staff and Dr Mark
    Was the best. I didn't have an appointment they work me in. I had broken a tooth and was in pain. I can't say enough about how I treated. Thank You
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    Teresita N. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    02/04/2019, 00:06 AM
    Dr Mark took his time and explain in details how to fix my mother’s teeth.We are so fortunate to have him as our dentist .He is amazing and always available to help .He makes time to make sure everything is done properly and we are grateful .
    Heide M. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    11/18/2018, 08:42 AM
    Great staff and exceptional service! It is always a pleasure coming to their office.
    James M. on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    10/18/2018, 08:26 AM
    I had emergency. Needed tooth removal
    DR Tenniswood seen me within 2hrs😀
    IT WAS about 15mins in the chair the
    Tooth was gone Dr)m walked out Quickly
    With a smile. I THOUGHT novacain apparently
    Not ready. I was informed were good I could
    Go. I WAS amazed didn't feel a thing. 😊
    John Wayne B. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/20/2018, 22:04 PM
    I HAVE GONE TO JAMES TENNISWOOD AND NOW HIS SON MARK FOR OVER 45 YRS. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALISM IN THERE PRACTICE. WE ARE BLESSED TO HAVE THEM IN OUR COMMUNITY!! IF YOU WANT OR NEED A DENTIST YOU OWE IT TO YOURSELF & FAMILY TO VISIT.
    Judy H. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/18/2018, 19:25 PM
    I am really embarrassed to say that I have neglected my teeth cleaning's for quite sometime. I have always been scared of going to the dentist. I have family members that have dentures and I really don't want to go that route if I can save my own by regular cleaning's, brushing and flossing. I must say that Tenniswood Dental Associates are the best. Most Dental offices would complain for neglecting your teeth. Denise was amazing and made me feel very comfortable when I apologized for neglecting my teeth she said what matters is that you are here now and I will do everything that I can to help keep your teeth, gums and mouth in good health. She did have to remove tartar build up and was very ...  more>>
    Mark R. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    05/22/2018, 01:16 AM
    The dentists and staff at tenniswood dental are outstanding. They has an excellent team and always caring and helpful.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.