Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nemo Pools and Spas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
93 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|Yorklyn, PA 17402

2001 Industrial Hwy, Yorklyn, PA 17402

(717) 755-2109

https://www.nemopools.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(21) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

11 N U.S. 15 #2

(717) 502-6780

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(98) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

360 Steel Way #2

(717) 393-1600

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(12) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

142 Water St

(301) 271-7121

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(321) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

1301 Churchville Rd

(410) 893-8222

26 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Nemo Pools and Spas The Premier Supplier of comprehensive Family Backyard Entertainment Systems for Maryland and Pennsylvania. Offering a complete line of quality , and accessories, chemicals, decking, fencing, , and . Nemo Pools is would like to introduce you to our new line of inground pools Since Roman times, engineers and builders have struggled to provide a long lasting, time saving and affordable way to enjoy swimming pools close to home. That solution is yours to own and enjoy in the Riviera brand of fiberglass pools. Offering 8 styles in five eye catching colors we have a shapes and features for every backyard. Contact Nemo Pools to find out why a fiberglass pool is ideal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
93 reviews
566
  
412
  
32
  
23
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Hamrick Smith review for Nemo Pools and Spas
Jackie Hamrick Smith on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 01:03 AM
I just had my 1st above ground pool installed (DIY). I did not have a clue what chemicals to use etc. The associated that helped me was patient, courteous and friendly never once making me feel like I was a bother or dumb (I had just left a competitor pool supplier because the made me feel awful) I was explained things until I was sure off myself. I just took my water in to be tested - they could have been sold me anything I have no idea what I actually need– but no I was told my water is perfect and only suggested an algicide. I will never go anywhere else. In fact when I hopefully soon upgrade to an inground Nemo will be my go to, Thank you Jackie
Tina Motway review for Nemo Pools and Spas
Tina Motway on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 17:04 PM
Had a great experience with Nemo Pools. Would highly recommend. Thanks guys!
Amy Payne review for Nemo Pools and Spas
Amy Payne on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 04:07 AM
We had Nemo pools come out and install a loop-loc cover and close our pool. The 2 guys that came out, Cody and Derek, could not have been more friendly and patient with all of my questions. They did an amazing job and gave us suggestions for our system. We will be using Nemo's to open and close our pool in the future. I am so pleased with how everything turned out!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Kathy Bauer-Noll review for Nemo Pools and Spas
Kathy Bauer-Noll on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 03:16 AM
Jaime Desenberg review for Nemo Pools and Spas
Jaime Desenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 01:36 AM
Nemo Pools and Spas really came through for me recently with my spa. They are courteous, professional, and prompt. I am looking forward to a continued relationship with this company!!
Vicky Chen review for Nemo Pools and Spas
Vicky Chen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 07:35 AM
very happy to know Nemo Pools. We're a direct manufacturer of led swimming pool lights, we can provide you fantastic led swimming pool lights. please feel free to contact with me. whatsapp: 0086-13590351952 skype: vicky-1213 email : vicky@szrttech.com
Greg Grudovich review for Nemo Pools and Spas
Greg Grudovich on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 13:38 PM
Nemo built our in-ground pool 8 years ago and everything is holding up well. Chuck and Scott in their Service department are great to work with. I really appreciate that they take the time to help me through an issue (general maintenance-related) over the phone before arbitrarily scheduling an unneeded service call. If you want a very nice pool at a great value, call Nemo.
Valerie Logan review for Nemo Pools and Spas
Valerie Logan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 12:22 PM
I just want to say the staff is very helpful and patient. I don’t own a pool but have been house sitting and well the pool turned green. I was able to call them several times for advice. They tested the water, provided me information, helped me get the right items and even showed us how to backwash! I understand now why my family uses them. I appreciate the staff who helped us get the pool back to crystal clear. Thanks for you patience with this complete pool newb! �����
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words

Kristi Rizzo review for Nemo Pools and Spas
Kristi Rizzo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 12:52 PM
After an experience that made us not so happy with some service we received, my husband spoke to Scott who was very kind. He helped us rectify the situation and we are appreciative.
Business Response:

It is unfortunate that your pump was not working when we opened your pool. We can and do put chemicals in the pool even if the pump is not running . Sometimes the water level is not up all the way . Or we do it to keep the water from getting worse unti…See More

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.