Logo White
Watch Demo

Nelson's Jewelry & Gifts

Own this business?
4.4
23 reviews
|Consumer Services|Auburn, Washington 98002

101 East Main Street, Auburn, Washington 98002

(253) 833-3580

Open now:10:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Roco's Jewelry
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

9160 Rosedale Hwy

(661) 587-9298

4 people are looking at this business

Joseph Jewelers
4.9
(18) · Consumer Services

3301 E Main St

(805) 477-0707
Diamond Designs
4.9
(219) · Consumer Services

500 Boston Post Rd

(203) 799-7999
Brownlee Jewelers
4.5
(180) · Consumer Services

8546 University City Blvd.

(704) 593-0888

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Watches - Jewelers - Jewelry Designers - Jewelry Repairing - Watch Repair

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
23 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.2Google
  • 10 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlene Delay on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2018, 16:31 PM
repair of jewelry and great price range
Joey Haugen Tillotson on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2018, 10:30 AM
Holly Woodard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 15:22 PM
The owner was definitely breast fed until he was 16, someone needs to tell him to wash the sand out of his vagina and be a man not a sniveling little girl.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
David Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 01:08 AM
Elizabeth Boguth on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2016, 17:06 PM
Nelson's Jewelry is a fantastic place to go for old fashioned hometown service. They sized up an heirloom ring for me and it looks amazing. I was nervous to leave my great grandma's diamond ring anywhere, but Nelson's did a great job, and in less than a week. Can't recommend them enough.
Aaron R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/04/2015, 02:30 AM
The staff at Nelsons is of the highest caliber. Working with them has been the most pleasurable experience I have ever had. Ken and Justin are not only knowledgeable but kind and professional as well. I would recommend them to all my friends, family and anyone looking for quality jewelry and memorable top notch service. They are truly raising the bar in their industry.
Debbi Jo-Jo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2015, 06:45 AM
High quality repair done on my two items. Thank you!
Pam Alcorn Jewett on Facebook

5 years ago

12/25/2014, 04:12 AM
I have loved everything Jeff has ever bought me from Nelson's Jewelry!
Jeni Davis Kimball on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2014, 14:30 PM
Great place to shop for a new trinket for yourself or your special someone. They do excellent cleaning and repair.
Would recommend this Jewerly store to anyone !!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.