Logo White
Watch Demo

Nelson & Nelson Attorneys at Law, P.C.

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Legal|Belleville, IL 62220

420 N High St, Belleville, IL 62220

(618) 277-4000

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties For more than 30 years, lawyers at Nelson and Nelson have assisted injured workers in their time of greatest need: when traumatic or repetitive injuries prohibit them from earning income. Representing clients in nearly every profession - construction workers to teachers to truck drivers - Nelson and Nelson has represented thousands of individuals with injuries of all kinds, from carpal tunnel syndrome to catastrophic traumatic injuries resulting in quadriplegia and even death. Nelson and Nelson's workers' compensation practice extends throughout southern Illinois into the City of St. Louis, St. Louis County and St. Charles County. Nelson and Nelson has experience in handling all

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Beatty on Facebook

a month ago

09/07/2019, 04:12 AM
I worked with Bob Nelson on my case. He is great to work with!! The whole process was painless and went so smoothly. The staff is excellent and are always so friendly! I would definitely recommend using this firm.
Kandi Wiles-Latinette on Facebook

2 months ago

08/28/2019, 01:07 AM
I worked with Bob Nelson. This man was great took the time to go over everything and made sure I understood everything that was going to happen and that happened. Mr. Nelson really knows what he is doing.
He got me 5x more than what another attorney said I would get.
I would use him again in a heart beat.
I highly recommend him, so do yourself a favor and call him now..
Phyllis Johnson Brown on Facebook

6 months ago

04/29/2019, 01:51 AM
David Nelson has represented me for about 20 years. I love the family oriented and professionalism of this Law firm. When I say Nelson & Nelson has handled numerous cases for me throughout the years and never losing a case. I strongly recommend Nelson & Nelson Attorneys At Law to represent you in your legal matters. They will not let you down!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Cassondra Annette Duty on Facebook

6 months ago

04/17/2019, 10:15 AM
Highly recommended!!! Staff went above & beyond for us!!!
Tanyka Hilliard on Facebook

10 months ago

12/27/2018, 04:00 AM
nice law firm had a great experience
Tami Hickman on Facebook

10 months ago

12/21/2018, 00:27 AM
Great at what they do timely and kept in touch with me threw the whole process any questions always asked were answered
Always called me back and we won our case
Thank you!!! Merry Christmas happy new year
Mindi Weik on Facebook

10 months ago

12/19/2018, 08:10 AM
I was referred to Nelson & Nelson after a car accident in late 2017. Dave and his team were great advocates for my case and really took a lot of the headache out of working and negotiating with both of the involved insurance companies and the medical side of things. They helped me to better understand my rights and how the process actually works to help the case get from open to close with ease. I truly appreciate the work that Dave and his team put in on my behalf.
Innocent Hirwa Harerimana on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 06:34 AM
I had Dave Nelson as my lawyer since 2015 and the case just completed and I am very happy with the outcome. I did not know Dave prior to 2015 but I was referred to him by a friend. Throughout the case we talked a lot, I texted him whenever I had a question and he responded very speedily. If you have him as your lawyer, you will end up being friends by the time it's all over and that is the best thing. You will love having him on your side for sure!!!
Lynn Stevens on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 05:34 AM
My first work related injury! I knew I needed someone on my side but who? I had heard of Nelson and Nelson law firm but had no personal experience with them. I took a deep breath and made the scariest phone call of my life! I met with Reed in just a few days. Trembling, I walked into the office. I began to play the what if game-\-\what if he doesn't believe me, what if he tells me I have no case, what if he won't represent me, etc. Every fear and anxiety left me the minute I walked into the office. Clearly, they were there for me! Reed listened intently to my concerns. Leaving the office, I knew I would receive the medical treatment I needed and wanted. I was not disappointed! Never once did...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.