Logo White
Watch Demo

Nelson Law Firm

Own this business?
4.8
7 reviews
|Legal|Pasadena, CA 91101

301 E Colorado Blvd #325, Suite 800, Pasadena, CA 91101

(626) 683-3451

http://www.nelsonimmigrationlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Sharma Kliche, LLP
5.0
(1) · Legal

879 W 190th St Ste 400

(714) 642-3838

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Todd Becraft
5.0
(143) · Legal

3450 Wilshire Blvd # 1015

(213) 388-1821

7 people are looking at this business

Law Offices of Michael M Felix
5.0
(16) · Legal

12631 Imperial Hwy F-102

(562) 464-6934

4 people are looking at this business

Immigration Solutions
5.0
(7) · Legal

11400 W Olympic Blvd

(818) 610-1446

1 person is looking at this business

Azucena Valencia Law Corporation
5.0
(8) · Legal

1055 E Colorado Blvd #500

(626) 240-4654

5 people are looking at this business

Immigration Attorney Carlos Batara
5.0
(1) · Legal

198 N Arrowhead Ave

(909) 467-6736

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
7 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sy L Madelaine on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/25/2019, 00:53 AM
    We were able to fix our almost 20 year dilemma because of your help! Me and my sister were approved for Automatic citizenship today at the US embassy in Manila. We will be waiting for our US passport. Thank you so much for all the help Atty Nelson and to your Paralegal ( i dont know if we are allowed to mention her name) thank you for hearing me out and giving me advice
    Blessings be with you!!
    Liezl Mogol on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/01/2018, 04:16 AM
    I would like to thank the Law office of Nelson & Associates for their assistance with helping me obtain my U.S. student visa. I highly recommend the law office of Nelson & Associates to anyone looking for professional Immigration services. Attorney Nelson is very kind, knowledgeable, and patient as he answered so many of my questions regarding the application process. Attorney Nelson and his staff guided me every step of the way to ensure my application was complete and sound. Overall, the process did not take long thanks to the help and services of Attorney Nelson and his team. A special thanks to Andrew, part of Attorney Nelson’s staff, for his excellent customer service and guidance throu...  more>>
    Sarah Higgins on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/10/2018, 07:03 AM
    When I first called I Nelson & Associates for my friend who had questions about immigration law, I thought for sure I would end up more confused then where I was before calling. Instead, immigration attorney Frank Nelson took the time to answer all of my questions about immigration. Even when I forgot to ask one of my questions, I called back and Mr. Nelson gave me an answer without thinking twice or getting frustrated with me. Thank you!
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

    7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

    7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
    Paul Queenski on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/23/2018, 03:26 AM
    While in California I met up with three immigration law attorneys and none of them were more knowledgeable or helpful than Mr. Nelson and his staff. Thank you for your excellent service and patience with our case.
    Sabi Wiesbääck on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/17/2017, 04:42 AM
    Kirk Penman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/28/2017, 00:01 AM
    Benedict Syque on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/23/2013, 07:52 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.