Logo White
Watch Demo

Nelson & Associates

Own this business?
4.8
8 reviews
|Legal|Pasadena, California 91101

301 E Colorado Blvd, Ste 325, Pasadena, California 91101

(626) 683-3451

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Erb Richard A Jr Pc
5.0
(2) · Legal

222 S Gillette Ave # 310

(307) 682-0215

1 person is looking at this business

Cook Law Group
5.0
(7) · Legal

800 Jesse Jewell Pkwy SW Ste 100

(678) 928-3899

1 person is looking at this business

Hager Julie A Esq.
5.0
(3) · Legal

1300 SE 1st Ave

(954) 764-8100

1 person is looking at this business

Legal Realtime Reporting
5.0
(7) · Legal

622 E Central Blvd

(407) 440-3822

1 person is looking at this business

Law Offices of M Fakhoury
4.9
(67) · Legal

10024 Skokie Blvd #210

(847) 920-4540

2 people are looking at this business

Cloutier Law Offices Pc
4.8
(12) · Legal

17150 IN-23

(574) 271-4435

About

Specialties We practice exclusively in the area of immigration and nationality law. When dealing with any type of immigration concern, whether it involves your family, your career, or your business, you want to deal with professionals. At Nelson & Associates, we are completely dedicated to the practice of immigration law. From business visas to the citizenship process, we will listen to your concerns and help you find unique solutions that will work today and into the future. History Established in 2004. Franklin W. Nelson has been practicing immigration law since 1994. Before forming Nelson & Associates in 2004, he was a partner at another law firm and ran its immigration department. Runnin

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
8 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Madelaine L Sy on Facebook

    3 months ago

    01/25/2019, 18:13 PM
    We were able to fix our almost 20 year dilemma because of your help! Me and my sister were approved for Automatic citizenship today at the US embassy in Manila. We will be waiting for our US passport. Thank you so much for all the help Atty Nelson and to your Paralegal ( i dont know if we are allowed to mention her name) thank you for hearing me out and giving me advice
    Blessings be with you!!
    Madelaine Louise Sy on Facebook

    3 months ago

    01/25/2019, 05:54 AM
    We were able to fix our almost 20 year dilemma because of your help! Me and my sister were approved for Automatic citizenship today at the US embassy in Manila. We will be waiting for our US passport. Thank you so much for all the help Atty Nelson and to your Paralegal ( i dont know if we are allowed to mention her name) thank you for hearing me out and giving me advice
    Blessings be with you!!
    Liezl Mogol on Facebook

    10 months ago

    07/01/2018, 09:29 AM
    I would like to thank the Law office of Nelson & Associates for their assistance with helping me obtain my U.S. student visa. I highly recommend the law office of Nelson & Associates to anyone looking for professional Immigration services. Attorney Nelson is very kind, knowledgeable, and patient as he answered so many of my questions regarding the application process. Attorney Nelson and his staff guided me every step of the way to ensure my application was complete and sound. Overall, the process did not take long thanks to the help and services of Attorney Nelson and his team. A special thanks to Andrew, part of Attorney Nelson’s staff, for his excellent customer service and guidance throu...  more>>
    Business Response:

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in regards to our immigration services.

    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

    7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

    7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
    Sarah Higgins on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/10/2018, 04:17 AM
    When I first called I Nelson & Associates for my friend who had questions about immigration law, I thought for sure I would end up more confused then where I was before calling. Instead, immigration attorney Frank Nelson took the time to answer all of my questions about immigration. Even when I forgot to ask one of my questions, I called back and Mr. Nelson gave me an answer without thinking twice or getting frustrated with me. Thank you!
    Paul Queenski on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/23/2018, 09:30 AM
    While in California I met up with three immigration law attorneys and none of them were more knowledgeable or helpful than Mr. Nelson and his staff. Thank you for your excellent service and patience with our case.
    Sabi Wiesbääck on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/17/2017, 04:02 AM
    Kirk Penman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/28/2017, 08:56 AM
    Benedict Syque on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/23/2013, 09:08 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.