Logo White
Watch Demo

Neligan Construction & Roofing

Own this business?
4.7
43 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

910 11th Ave S, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

(904) 247-3777

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Williams Quality Roofing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

8820 Cumbria Ct

(904) 553-1267

1 person is looking at this business

Barber and Associates
4.8
(25) · Contractors

5755 Macy Ave

(904) 744-4067

About

We specialize in remodeling, repairs, re-roofing, siding, gutters, and soffits for residential and commercial buildings. By putting my name on the company, I am saying that my work and reputation are of great importance to me and I will make every effort to see that they are not compromised. If you choose to award us your project, I will personally see to it that the work performed will be held to the highest standards. Certificates of insurance and references are always available upon request. We look forward to working with you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
43 reviews
531
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

05/29/2019, 02:14 AM
NO DEPOSIT... EVER!
You don't pay till its done!
Average Reroof lead time is 2 weeks or less!
Here's a video of one of our great crews in action produced and directed by our new advertising executive / drone pilot Mary Neligan.
FOR A FREE ESTIMATE CLICK HERE:
http://neliganconstruction.net/estimate/
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

12/31/2018, 08:27 AM
Safe and Happy 2019 from the Neligan gals.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

12/24/2018, 02:43 AM
We broke out the ugly Christmas sweaters here at Neligan. Merry Christmas and Happy New year from the gals at Neligan Construction & Roofing, LLC.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

12/11/2018, 06:21 AM
Only 1% of roof Contractors in the Owens Corning network are Platinum Contractors. Neligan Construction & Roofing, LLC. has earned and maintained Platinum Status for several years. Call us for a free estimate at 904-247-3777 Jacksonville area, or 850-704-7730 in the Bay County area.
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

12/05/2018, 03:09 AM
One of our great roofing crews hard at work on the home of another very happy customer!!!
For a free estimate go to: http://www.neliganconstruction.net/estimate/
Neligan Construction & Roofing LLC on Facebook

10 months ago

12/04/2018, 09:22 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

12/04/2018, 05:56 AM
Neligan Construction & Roofing, LLC. just re-roofed this beautiful home in Ponte Vedra. We will assist you in obtaining HOA approval if needed. This shingle color is Owens Corning Estate Gray Architectural. Click the CALL NOW button to receive a free estimate.
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

11/21/2018, 02:10 AM
Thanksgiving is here; so I asked my Neligan employees what they're thankful for.
Beth is thankful to be out of corporate America and back with her Neligan family. Her words are "Fantastic". Beth recommends putting lots of mayonnaise on your leftover turkey sandwiches.
Sherri, myself; I'm glad I was born in the U.S. I recently traveled to Costa Rica and saw so much poverty (dirt floors in homes!).
Juan is thankful for God and the gift of another day. Everyday you live is a gift from God. Juan recommends making turkey soup with the leftover turkey.
John E is thankful to have a job, and his Son is healthy.
Nick is thankful for his good health.
Brian is thankful for his friends and family.
Happy
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.