Logo White
Watch Demo

Neiman Marcus

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
331 reviews
|Department Stores|Newport Beach, CA 92660

601 Newport Center Dr, Fashion Island Mall, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 759-1900

https://www.neimanmarcus.com/stores/store.jsp?storeid=11/fi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Department Stores

8271 Beverly Blvd

(323) 782-1010
5.0
(3) · Department Stores

2819 Burton Ave

(818) 847-2174
5.0
(2) · Retail

614 S Date Ave

(888) 980-9963
5.0
(2) · Department Stores

15733 Whittier Blvd

(562) 947-7754

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Department Stores

950 Barrington Ave

(909) 942-4300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Retail

4688 N Eagle Rock Blvd

(323) 677-3215
About

Neiman Marcus is readily visible upon driving into Fashion Island Mall, towering over the adjacent shops and restaurants as a beacon of designer shopping. Multiple floors house apparel for women and men as well as a home decor department that stocks high-end cosmetics and skin care products. As a testament to the shop-crazy nature of the area, this is Neiman Marcus's largest store in Southern California, Newporters beating out Beverly Hills and San Diego for this one-stop-shop location. This location is also the largest department store in Fashion Island, meaning you won't be able to miss this huge fashion mecca.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
331 reviews
5231
  
453
  
316
  
210
  
118
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 327 Reviews4.4Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica Zen on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2019, 05:16 AM
LOVE LOVE The selection & customer service.
Elana Kashanchi on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 18:34 PM
Love2Smile on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/15/2009, 07:01 AM
Great Customer Service.... – I am a huge fan of Neiman Marcus and a loyal customer when it comes to buying make-up and the occasional DVF dress splurge. The service is always fantastic and it is rare that I leave the store without a bag in hand. However, I recently went into the store looking for a cute and COMFORTABLE pair of boots for my upcoming trip over New Years to Chicago. While all the boots were amazingly cute, I couldn't find a single pair with a comfort element or ones that were in my budget. The Sales team was so patient and understanding and to my surprise, they actually recommended another shoe store where I may be able to find what I was looking for. They recommended the most amazing little boutique just down the street in Corona Del Mar Plaza, called Sole Comfort. I made my way to Sole Comfort and sure enough, they had exactly what I was looking for. I walked out with 3 pairs of amazing boots and each were under $150! What a steal! While Neiman Marcus did not have exactly what I was looking for, I am so appreciative that they recommended Sole Comfort where I could find it. This is the epitome of true customer service- thinking of the customer's needs before their own. I will continue to be a loyal customer from here on out.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Contributor on Citysearch

16 years ago

10/28/2004, 08:20 AM
Luxury department store combines haute couture and classic elegance. – In Short In 1907, the first Neiman Marcus opened in Dallas. Today, you can buy ready-to-wear clothes at locations from coast to coast. Shelves hold merchandise from an all-star team of designers: Manolo Blahnik, Anne Klein, Dolce & Gabbana and more. The shoe department is small and upscale: think Fendi and Prada. Personal shoppers are available to track down the perfect Chanel nail polish to complement the Kate Spade bag that matches the DKNY skirt.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.