Logo White
Watch Demo

Neil W. Vanik Dds Pa

Claimed
4.8
46 reviews
|Dental|Annapolis, MD 21401

1610 McGuckian St, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 268-5046

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area

Admire Dental Care
5.0
(48) · Dental

14087 Jefferson Davis Highway Suite 113

(571) 398-6603

1 person is looking at this business

The Pediatric Dental Specialists
5.0
(349) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
Springfield Lorton Dental Group
5.0
(117) · Dental

5419-C Backlick Rd

(703) 256-8554

2 people are looking at this business

Thomas Llewellyn DDS and Associates PA
5.0
(101) · General Dentistry

120 Sister Pierre Dr.

(410) 821-0100
Aesthetic Dental Spa
5.0
(12) · General Dentistry
David Paino
5.0
(14) · Dental

307 Maple Ave W suite a

(703) 281-7104

About

At Neil W. Vanik, DDS PA, your comfort and health are important to us. That's why we are so proud of our smiling and knowledgeable team of Annapolis, MD Dentists.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
46 reviews
538
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • 14 Reviews4.6Vitals
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Philip Andrew Cooper on Facebook

15 days ago

02/06/2020, 15:35 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Vanik for 25 years. He is a great person and a terrific dentist. Always willing to explain exactly what is going on to me, the inquisitive engineer. Just met Dr. Lisco this week. Very impressed. Always good to have a doc. who is a perfectionist.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 19:25 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 03:47 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Cathy K on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/26/2016, 20:35 PM
Very gentle dentist that takes his time and explains all of your options. Gives you all the time you need to ask questions. Very honest and does not try to sell you things you don't need. A great dentist on top of all that. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thanks Cathy for your kind words! We are thankful you chose us to partner with you in maintaining excellent dental health.

Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

03/31/2016, 06:33 AM
Excellent Genuine Care Dr. Vanik has excellent bedside manner. He is the only straight shooting one man dental practice that I know of. He will go to any length to help you achieve your needs as well as being there when you need him.If you are looking for an overpriced office full of plastered on smiles don't go here. If you want excellent personal care with equally genuine staff go here. If you can get in-he is often full.
Marcia O. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/28/2016, 03:56 AM
Dr. Vanik is timely, professional, highly skilled and trained. His staff is very mannerly and efficient. I have sent him my son, my niece and her family, as well as many of my friends, without hesitation.
Business Response:

Thanks Marcia for your trust! It has been a privilege to serve you and your dearest ones. We welcome any suggestions to improve your comfort here as well. Thanks for taking the time.

Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

12/03/2015, 13:30 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

10/20/2015, 05:05 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

10/16/2015, 04:55 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.