Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neil W. Vanik Dds Pa

Claimed
4.9
74 reviews
|Dentists|Annapolis, MD 21401

1610 McGuckian St, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 268-5046

http://www.vanikfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Dental

1370 Lamberton Dr #18

(301) 453-5945

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
About

At Neil W. Vanik, DDS PA, your comfort and health are important to us. That's why we are so proud of our smiling and knowledgeable team of Annapolis, MD Dentists.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
74 reviews
567
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Joan Foley on Healthgrades

a month ago

09/10/2020, 04:54 AM
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Vanik for 25+ years . He and his staff have always been professional and caring . It has been a pleasure to be his patient and reassuring to be able to trust the care I have received .
Philip Andrew Cooper on Facebook

9 months ago

02/06/2020, 15:35 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Vanik for 25 years. He is a great person and a terrific dentist. Always willing to explain exactly what is going on to me, the inquisitive engineer. Just met Dr. Lisco this week. Very impressed. Always good to have a doc. who is a perfectionist.
Cathy K on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/26/2016, 20:35 PM
Very gentle dentist that takes his time and explains all of your options. Gives you all the time you need to ask questions. Very honest and does not try to sell you things you don't need. A great dentist on top of all that. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thanks Cathy for your kind words! We are thankful you chose us to partner with you in maintaining excellent dental health.

Featured content
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Marcia O. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/28/2016, 03:56 AM
Dr. Vanik is timely, professional, highly skilled and trained. His staff is very mannerly and efficient. I have sent him my son, my niece and her family, as well as many of my friends, without hesitation.
Business Response:

Thanks Marcia for your trust! It has been a privilege to serve you and your dearest ones. We welcome any suggestions to improve your comfort here as well. Thanks for taking the time.

Sharon Saylor Kelser on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2014, 04:01 AM
Excellent Dentist in the Annapolis/Edgewater area.
Melissa Fagley-Deeck on Facebook

7 years ago

01/09/2014, 06:27 AM
Best dentist ever!
Pat Perry on Wellness

8 years ago

02/11/2013, 15:14 PM
Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? Not at all! They always have my best interest in mind Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Would you recommend this dentist to others? Yes
Pat Perry on Wellness

8 years ago

02/11/2013, 02:04 AM
Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? Not at all! They always have my best interest in mind Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Would you recommend this dentist to others? Yes
Judy on Wellness

8 years ago

12/07/2012, 04:04 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining! Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable? Yes Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.