Logo White
Watch Demo

NeighborWorks Great Falls

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Real Estate|Great Falls, MT 59401

509 1st Ave S, Great Falls, MT 59401

(406) 761-5861

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Hinkle on Facebook

a month ago

10/25/2019, 01:38 AM
Great program... I can’t wait to get involved and take class.. looking at things on here, I want to get myself a home to raise my grandkids in...
Justin Poland on Facebook

3 months ago

08/14/2019, 10:44 AM
Chelsie Lee Horacek on Facebook

5 months ago

06/12/2019, 13:06 PM
Great for first time Home Buyers, or for anyone wanting to learn more about buying or selling a home.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Ja Sweat on Facebook

6 months ago

05/18/2019, 15:08 PM
good information available
Kristin Heikkila on Facebook

10 months ago

02/02/2019, 10:24 AM
The Neighborworks programs are great...the information is abundant and super helpful to prepare you for homeownership!
Kyle Weidman on Facebook

10 months ago

01/17/2019, 05:45 AM
The neighborworks class for home buyers is Very Knowledgeable and we learned so much about everything and your credit score. It's great info we recommend taking this 2 day class 4hrs each night. Soon we will be owning our very first home. We are so excited can't wait till we close.
Mickey Dayton on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 16:57 PM
This is a wonderful organization that takes investments seriously in maintaining the homes for our community. Professional and accommodating, they are an asset to Great Falls.
JoVon Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2018, 02:13 AM
very informative class, would reccomend to anyone looking for more information on the process
Nicole Patch on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 03:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.