Logo White
Watch Demo

Neighborhood Housing Services-South Florida

Own this business?
4.2
34 reviews
|Real Estate|Miami, FL 33128

300 Northwest 12th Avenue, Miami, FL 33128

(305) 751-5511

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
34 reviews
523
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 10 Reviews3.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aleyda Gonzalez on Facebook

7 months ago

02/15/2019, 00:09 AM
Todo es mentira. Te hacen perder el tiempo. No te ayudan en nada. Todo es un montaje.😡
Abril Torres on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2018, 04:04 AM
Soraya Bryant fue uno de los realtors que me eataba ayudando con la.busqueda de mi apt en broward county. Despues de dose semana buscando finalmente me decidi por uno en Coral Springs. Después de brindarle toda la información que me pidió y pagar los $25 fee para Homeownership Realty esta persona no me devuelve las llamadas ni siquiera los correos electrónicos. Poco profesionales, muy decepcionada. El dinero no me importa puede ella quedarselo si le hace falta, pero por que engañar a la gente y hacerme perder no tiempo.
Respond to negative reviews
Amarlier Hendricks on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:50 AM
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Tiffany Whaley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 04:50 AM
Very professional staff the workshop was very informative
Benjamin Lucas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 03:45 AM
I had the pleasure to deal with Joaquin Garuz when discussing options for my first property purchase. He was exceptionally informative and patient, and made time to answer all my questions. I would 100% recommend him if you were considering buying your first property.
Mikeya Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 01:53 AM
Keren Prize Bolter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 00:52 AM
Jordan Joachim on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2016, 03:33 AM
I took the Home Buyers Education Course with Armando Loo and it was more informative than I previously imagined. Armando kept our attention with his great sense of humor and brought in guest professionals involved in every aspect of the home buying experience. I learned a lot and would recommend this course to every first time buyer!
Martin Andrado on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2016, 01:55 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.