Logo White
Watch Demo

Neighborhood Grill

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
395 reviews
|Sandwiches|Arlington, TX 76013

1629 W Arkansas Ln, Arlington, TX 76013

(817) 303-1192

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

280 Commerce St

(817) 328-0091
5.0
(1) · Burgers

201 W Northwest Hwy

(817) 481-2711
5.0
(3) · Sandwiches

906 Avenue C

(940) 383-3213
5.0
(3) · Sandwiches

1140 W Campbell Rd

(972) 644-3986

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2406 W Park Row Dr

(682) 553-7182

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(348) · Restaurants

2714 W Kingsley Rd A-1

(972) 271-9842
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
395 reviews
5292
  
459
  
314
  
24
  
16
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 325 Reviews4.6Google
  • 61 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wesley Ownby on Foursquare

a month ago

08/16/2020, 03:07 AM
Excellent Burgers!
Krystle Michelle on Facebook

3 months ago

06/25/2020, 03:44 AM
It was my 1st time there. and the food & snowcones was delicious.
Business Response:

Thank you 🙏

Krystle Williams on Facebook

3 months ago

06/25/2020, 01:26 AM
It was my 1st time there. and the food & snowcones was delicious.
Business Response:

Thank you 🙏

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Aubrey Tamonte on Facebook

4 months ago

06/07/2020, 03:20 AM
I ordered a turkey burger, chicken nuggets kids meal, and a funnel cake and all were so good. This was my first time and I’m glad I found this place. I will definitely be back.
Cstar Minez on Facebook

5 months ago

04/16/2020, 07:27 AM
Great Food Great service that type place For me I like grab food and go but I have stayed and have eaten there before so I'll let y'all decide
Kim Lee on Facebook

10 months ago

12/13/2019, 00:48 AM
The best burgers we’ve had in a while. The restaurant was very clean. Great food, great prices!!! My husband and I were impressed and we will definitely be back.
Mendez David on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2019, 03:16 AM
burgers better than whataburger
Kim Wagstaff on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2019, 01:37 AM
we love the cheeseburger double deal a lot and the excellent friendly customer service
Sarah Borden Jones on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2019, 16:50 PM
It was delicious and friendly staff
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.